Games

PUBG maintenance start and end time in January 2022

PUBG The server will be under maintenance for more than a day as the game will be free to play soon.

Last year, during The Game Awards 2021, PUBG officially announced that PUBG will become a free-to-play game in 2022, and it’s almost time for this popular decision of the developers to become a reality. .

  • CHECK THIS POST: GTA 6 This Generation Rockstar Game Only, Bully 2 Not Developed, Player Statement

PUBG will be free to play on January 12, 2022, but before that, the game will be under maintenance for more than 30 hours, which is necessary for the development team to prepare the server for the large number of players that will join the battle . PUBG For the first time!

PUBG: NEW STATE | Official launch trailer

BridgeTV

6533

PUBG: NEW STATE | Official launch trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/JH8NjnNeRyU/hqdefault.jpg

898246

898246

center

26546

PUBG maintenance start and end time on January 10

According to the developer, all PUBG servers will be under maintenance for a period of time 38 hours before the game became a free-to-play product on all platforms. Below, you can see the start and end times for each of the main regions:

North America:

  • Maintenance begins January 10 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET and ends January 12

Europe:

  • Maintenance begins Jan 10 at 6pm UTC / 7pm CET and ends Jan 12

Asia:

  • Maintenance begins Jan 11 at 3am KST/JST and ends Jan 12.

The exact end of maintenance time is yet to be revealed, but if we assume the downtime is exactly 38 hours, you can expect the server to be back up on January 12 at 12 p.m. a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. UTC / 9 a.m. CET / 5 p.m. JST.

Those who already own PUBG.

PUBG currently available on PS4, Xbox One, Android, iOS and PC. The game is playable on PS5 and Xbox Series X consoles | S through backward compatibility.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/pubg-maintenance-start-and-end-time-for-january-2022/ PUBG maintenance start and end time in January 2022

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button