Games

Police in a Pod Episode 6 Release date and time

The Police in a Pod Episode 6 release date and time has been confirmed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English and Japanese dub on Funimation (but not Crunchyroll or Netflix yet). This is the time to release the new 6th episode of Police in a Pod PT, ET, GMT, CEST, etc.

When is the release date and time of Police in a Pod episode 6?

Police in a Pod episode 6 release date

Police in a Pod episode 6 release date is February 9, 2022.

Here is the premiere time for episode 6 of Police in a Pod:

  • 00:30 am JST
  • 08:30 a.m. PT (February 8)
  • 11:30 a.m. ET (February 8)
  • 15:30 PM GMT (February 8)
  • 5:30 p.m. CET (February 8)

Those with a premium paid Funimation subscription can tune in instantly to watch Police in a Pod episode 6 as soon as it goes live at that time. Just visit the website or app to see.

Disappointingly, for those with a free account, you’ll need to wait a typical week before episode 6 becomes available. Watch out for vandals while you wait.

Police in a Pod is not available on Crunchyroll or Netflix. It is currently exclusive to Funimation.

What is Police in a Pod’s English dub episode 6 release date?

Police in a Pod episode 6 release date

Police in a Pod’s English dub episode 6 release date has yet to be confirmed.

At the time of publication of this article, there were not any words about any English dub episodes of Police in a Pod.

For now, those who want to watch this anime will have to face the Japanese dub and English subtitles.

In other anime news, this is when episode 6 of In the Land of Leadale is scheduled to be released.

Akebi’s Sailor Uniform episode 5 is also available Its release date and time has been confirmed.

Another hot anime, Sabikui Bisco, is also showing the 5th episode. This is where fans can follow and watch.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/701586-police-in-a-pod-episode-6-release-date-time-funimation-english-dub-sub Police in a Pod Episode 6 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button