Games

Police in a Pod Episode 5 Release date and time

The Police in a Pod Episode 5 release dates and times have been announced for the US, UK and the rest of the world, for an English subtitled and Japanese dub version on Funimation (but no Crunchyroll or Netflix yet). Here’s the new Police in a Pod episode 5 release time and date by PT, ET, GMT, CEST, etc.

When is the release date and time of Police in a Pod episode 5?

Police in a Pod episode 5 release date

Police in a Pod episode 5 release date is February 2, 2022.

Here is the premiere time for episode 5 of Police in a Pod:

  • 00:30 am JST
  • 08:30 a.m. PT (February 1)
  • 11:30 a.m. ET (February 1)
  • 15:30 PM GMT (February 1)
  • 5:30pm CET (February 1st)

Funimation premium subscribers can immediately tune in to watch episode 5 of Police in a Pod as soon as it drops at that time. Visit the website or app to view it.

Unfortunately, for those with a free account, you’ll need to wait a normal week before episode 5 becomes available. Avoid spoilers in the meantime!

Police in a Pod is not available on Crunchyroll or Netflix. It is currently exclusive to Funimation.

What is Police in a Pod’s English dub episode 5 release date?

Police in a Pod episode 5 release date

Police in a Pod’s English dub volume 5 release date has yet to be announced.

At the time of writing, there is no word about any police in the dub of the Pod English 1 series.

For now, those who want to watch this anime will have to face the Japanese dub and English subtitles.

Elsewhere in the anime world, this is when Release date of volume 5 of In the Land of Leadale has been confirmed for.

Looks like DC fans can expect Robert Pattinson’s The Batman to be followed up with a sequel and a series of side storiesif all goes well.

Pokemon Legends: Arceus has been leaked ahead of the January 28 release date. Leaked information includes full Pokdex.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/701200-police-in-a-pod-episode-5-release-date-time-funimation-english-dub-sub Police in a Pod Episode 5 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button