Games

Police in a Pod Episode 3 Release date and time

The Police in a Pod Episode 3 release dates and times have been announced for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English and Japanese dub on Funimation (but no Crunchyroll or Netflix yet). Here’s the new Police in a Pod 3rd episode release time and date by PT, ET, GMT, CEST, etc.

When is the release date and time of Police in a Pod episode 3?

Police in a Pod episode 3 release date

Police in a Pod episode 3 release date is January 19, 2022.

Here is the premiere time for episode 3 of Police in a Pod:

  • 00:30 am JST
  • 08:30 a.m. PT (January 18)
  • 11:30 a.m. ET (January 18)
  • 15:30 PM GMT (January 18)
  • 5:30 p.m. CET (January 18)

Those with a premium Funimation account can watch episode 3 of Police in a Pod as soon as it closes at that time. Visit the website or app to view it.

Those using the free account will have to wait the usual seven days before episode 3 becomes available. In the meantime, avoid those spoilers and be wary of fan forums and social media.

Police in a Pod is not available on Crunchyroll or Netflix. It is currently only available on Funimation.

What is Police in a Pod’s English dub episode 3 release date?

Police in a Pod episode 3 release date

Police in a Pod’s English dub volume 3 release date has yet to be announced.

At the time of writing, there really isn’t a word about the police in the English dub of Pod, let alone episode 3. For now, those who want to see the anime will have to face the Japanese dub and English subtitles.

Elsewhere in the anime world, this is when In the Land of Leadale volume 3 is scheduled to release.

Komi Can’t Communicate is another popular show. Here’s when the scheduled part 2 release date and time will be.

Wondering when is the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 US and UK release date? Here’s what you need to know.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/700586-police-in-a-pod-episode-3-release-date-time-funimation-english-dub-sub Police in a Pod Episode 3 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button