Games

Pokemon Go Ed Sheeran Promo Code: How To Unlock All Event Items

NS Pokemon Go The Ed Sheeran event kicks off today in just a few hours, as of the time of writing, and it will allow players to participate in a special performance by the singer and claim unique in-game rewards. The rewards for this event include a special Pokemon Go Ed Sheeran avatar item in the form of a sweatshirt themed around the singer’s new “=” album. Head below to claim the Pokemon Go Ed Sheeran promo code to unlock this avatar shirt, as well as all other event rewards on offer.

What is a Pokemon Go Ed Sheeran promo code?

Pokemon Go Ed Sheeran Promo Code

To unlock the Ed Sheeran avatar shirt bonus in Pokemon, enter the promo code VVM87WGMMUZHTB8X by logging in Pokemon Go Rewards Site and enter the code there.

Avatar items are limited to one trainer and are available from November 22 at 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. GMT until November 30 at 1 p.m. PST / 4 p.m. pm EST / 9pm GMT.

What are the other Pokemon Go Ed Sheeran event rewards?

The free one-time Event Box will be available in the Pokemon Go store for the time being, and includes a Lure Module, 20 Poke Balls, 10 Razz Berries, and 10 Pinap Berries. Players will also be able to get Water-type Pokemon stickers by visiting PokéStops, opening Gifts, or simply by purchasing them from the store.

Ed Sheeran’s performance itself can be seen in the Pokemon Go app by accessing in-game news as the event kicks off today. Furthermore, Sheeran’s song “Overpass Graffiti” will be played in the app during the event. The actual Pokemon viewable during the event will primarily consist of Water types, with the “Squirtle with Sunglasses” and Froakie appearing occasionally.

For more on Pokemon Go, here it is updated friend codes list for november, this how to get woobat, and this is How to find the brilliant rainbow Pikachu.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/697939-pokemon-go-ed-sheeran-promo-code-event-reward-item-unlock Pokemon Go Ed Sheeran Promo Code: How To Unlock All Event Items

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button