Entertainment

Outer Banks season 2 release time where you live

Outer Banks season 2 hits Netflix in a couple of hours. Technically, Outer Banks season 2 premieres on Friday, July 30, 2021, however you’re in all probability questioning when precisely you possibly can stream Outer Banks season 2 the place you reside on Netflix.

Outer Banks season 2 hits Netflix at 12:01 a.m. PT on Friday, July 30. Clearly, that is nice for those who reside on the West Coast. All you do is keep up till midnight on Thursday, pull an all-nighter and also you’re performed with the season by morning.

Netflix doesn’t stagger releases by timezone like cable and broadcast networks. Riverdale episodes air on the East Coast after which on the identical time on the West Coast three hours later. Netflix doesn’t work like that.

All of the episodes of Netflix originals drop on the identical time throughout of the world. So, that can assist you work out when you possibly can watch Outer Banks season 2, we shared an inventory of the Outer Banks season 2 launch time by timezone beneath!

Outer Banks season 2 launch time

We shared a bunch of locations all over the world and when you possibly can watch Outer Banks season 2 on July 30 (except in any other case famous)!

Hawaii: 9:01 p.m. HST on Thursday, July 29

Alaska: 11:01 p.m. AKDT on Thursday, July 29

West Coast of the US: 12:01 a.m PT

Mountain timezone: 1:01 a.m. MT

Midwest of the US: 2:01 a.m. C

East Coast of the US: 3:01 a.m. ET

Barbados: 3:01 a.m. AST

Bahamas: 3:01 a.m. ET

England: 8:01 am BST

France, Germany, and Italy: 9:01 a.m. CEST

Israel: 10:01 a.m. IDT

India: 12:30 p.m. IST

South Korea and Japan: 4:01 p.m. KST

Sydney, Australia: 5:01 p.m. AEST

The place will you be watching Outer Banks season 2? Tell us within the feedback!

https://netflixlife.com/2021/07/29/outer-banks-season-2-release-time/ | Outer Banks season 2 launch time the place you reside

Songdep

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

18 − seven =

Back to top button