Games

One Piece Chapter 1036 Delay, New Release Date and Spoilers Explanation

One mouthful fans are eagerly awaiting the official launch of Chapter 1036; Well, here’s everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter release schedule.

The previous chapter of One mouthful is one of the best chapters of the Japanese manga series, mainly because of the face of King. Also, after a long battle, Sanji successfully defeated Queen.

However, we all know that the battle against Kaido has only just begun, so the upcoming chapters will have more surprises.

  • Than: Attack on Titan Season 4 has a new trailer for season 2

One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official Teaser Trailer

BridgeTV

6721

One Piece: Episode 1000 | Official Teaser Trailer

902714

902714

center

26546

One Piece chapter 1036 delayed

Fans are looking forward to One mouthful Chapter 1036 will be released on Sunday, December 26, 2021. However, the WSJ will take a break this week, so you’ll have to wait until next week to read the upcoming chapter.

Eiichiro Oda is known for taking a short break after releasing a few manga chapters. It is to make sure that the mangaka is focusing on his health. However, this week the WSJ is taking a break for Christmas.

One Piece Chapter 1036 New Release Date

Chapter 1036 of One mouthful is currently slated for a worldwide release on Monday, January 3, 2022.

You can read upcoming chapters for free on Viz Media and Manga Plus. However, you need a Shonen Jump Membership on Viz to unlock the remaining chapters.

Fortunately, as of this writing, there is no confirmation of Chapter 1036 being delayed any further. So you can expect to read the upcoming chapter next week.

Release time

In Japan, One mouthful Chapter 1036 will be available to read at midnight JST (Japan Standard Time) on January 4, 2022. However, release time may vary depending on your region. So here is the exact release time of the next chapter for the following time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. (January 3)
  • Central Time: 9am (January 3)
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. (January 3)
  • UK Time: 3pm (January 3)
  • European Time: 4pm (January 3)
  • India Time: 8:30pm (January 3)

One Piece Chapter 1036 Spoilers

According to some Leakage appeared on the internet, One mouthful chapter titled “The way of Bushidō is found in death.” Interestingly, the chapter begins with King unconscious after losing the battle to Zoro.

On the other side, we see Yamato asking Fuuga to attack Rokki, and Usopp doing his best to protect Kinemon and Kiku while fighting against some enemies. When things get complicated for Usopp, Izou comes to help him.

Incredibly, CP0 successfully defeated Znaki and X Drake, and one CP0 member said that New Generation’s victory in this battle would spur everything that is going on around the world. Finally, the chapter ends with Luffy and Kaido falling after attacking each other and saying that the fight is getting more and more fun.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/one-piece-chapter-1036-delay-and-new-release-date-explained-26-12-21/ One Piece Chapter 1036 Delay, New Release Date and Spoilers Explanation

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button