Games

No more heroes now available in Collector’s Edition and Deluxe Edition

No more heroes 3

Update (July 19):

Unsurprisingly, demand for the Collector’s and Deluxe versions of No More Heroes III is high, with some fans clearly having problems accessing the website to order. Pix’n Love Publishing has now confirmed that an additional 500 units of each edition will be available to order this week.

So it’s Wednesday, July 21 at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK / 5pm CEST. Here is hope Official website will keep it so fans can buy copies.

Original article (July 7):

No more heroes III will launch on Nintendo Switch this August, and ahead of its release, limited edition giveaways have been announced by publisher Pix’n Love.

The Collector’s Edition will include a shiny hardcover box, physical games, a 96-page art book, 4 lithographs, and a numbered certificate of authenticity (out of 1,500).

No More Heroes 3 Collector's Edition© Marvelous Inc, / Grasshopper Manufacture Inc.

The Deluxe Edition is limited to 500 copies and includes a shiny “large format” box, physical games, vinyl soundtrack, and a 96-page art book, 4 large-format lithographs and certificates signed authenticity of Suda51.

No More Heroes 3 Deluxe Edition© Marvelous Inc, / Grasshopper Manufacture Inc.

Both versions can be pre-ordered from Website Pix’n Love from July 8 at 4pm BST. At the time of writing, the site appears to be down – which could bode well for pre-orders.

No More Heroes III is coming to Switch on August 27th. You can Pre-order the game on eShop right now!

https://www.nintendolife.com/news/2021/07/no_more_heroes_iii_now_has_a_collectors_edition_and_deluxe_edition | No more heroes now available in Collector’s Edition and Deluxe Edition

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

nineteen + 6 =

Check Also
Close
Back to top button