Games

New world update and server downtime schedule today (November 23)

New world will get a brand new update later today (November 23), but unfortunately there will be some server downtime across all regions.

When New world the server is offline for maintenance, you can see the official patch notes right here in this article, as well as when the server was back online.

Here’s everything you need to know around November 23 New world updates and server downtime.

  • READ MORE: Skyrim: Special Edition Update 1.001 Patch Notes

New World | Into the Void Trailer

BridgeTV

6751

New World | Into the Void Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/mBA7uI9s9Os/hqdefault.jpg

903490

903490

center

26546

New world Server down today (November 23)

According to the official New world Twitter account, all servers will be taken offline at the following times for maintenance, 6am PT / 9am ET / 2pm GMT.

New worldNS The server downtime on November 23 is expected to last 3 hours to roll out the brand new update. During this time, users will not be able to play. Unless any problems arise, New world The server will be brought back online at 9am PT / 12 noon ET / 5pm GMT.

During this time, various bug fixes and changes will be made. Players can check out the official patch notes below for exactly what the November 23 server maintenance is all about. Players do not need to download the new patch as the changes will be made on the server side of the game.

  • READ MORE: Today’s Division 2 Server Maintenance and Update (November 23)

New world Note

Below you’ll find the official patch notes for the new World update November 23. The following list of changes is taken directly from New world forum site.

  • Reduce the occurrence of time skipping upcoming dates instantly across a world
  • Fixed a bug where some multiplayer combat situations would result in the player appearing to be frozen and unable to transfer another state to the user due to excessive bandwidth consumption.
  • Fixed a rare server issue

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/new-world-update-and-server-downtime-schedule-today-november-23/ New world update and server downtime schedule today (November 23)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button