Games

Name of Obligation League Championship Weekend 2021

The Name of Obligation League Championship Weekend 2021 will happen this weekend with 4 jam-packed days of continuous Name of Obligation motion.

Name of Obligation’s Championship Weekend will function among the largest names within the esports neighborhood, together with the likes of Chicago Optic, Dallas Empire, New York Subliners, and extra.

Right here’s every little thing you might want to learn about this weekend’s massive Name of Obligation event, together with what time it begins and how one can watch alongside from dwelling.

  • MORE: Warzone Prepare Crashes In Verdansk Tunnel – What Does It Imply?

Name Of Obligation League | Glory Isn’t Given | Champs 2021 Trailer

BridTV

4356

Name Of Obligation League | Glory Isn’t Given | Champs 2021 Trailer

848032

848032

heart

26546

When Does The Championship Weekend Begin? – Date & Time

The Championship Weekend will run from Thursday, August nineteenth till Sunday, August twenty second. Try the complete schedule for the weekend event beneath.

Thursday, August nineteenth

  • Minnesota ROKKR vs Dallas Empire – 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST
  • New York Subliners vs Chicago Optic – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM BST
  • Los Angeles Thieves vs MIN/DAL – 6PM ET / 3PM PT / 11PM BST
  • Florida Mutineers vs NYSL/CHI – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST

Friday, August twentieth

  • Toronto Extremely vs MIN/DAL – 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST
  • Atlanta FaZe vs NYSL/CHI – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM BST
  • TBD vs TBD – 6PM ET / 3PM PT / 11PM BST
  • TBD vs TBD – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT / 12:30AM BST

Saturday, August twenty first

  • TBD vs TBD – 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST
  • TBD vs TBD – 4:30PM ET / 1:30PM PT / 9:30PM BST
  • TBD vs TBD – 6PM ET / 3PM PT / 11PM BST

Sunday, August twenty second

  • TBD vs TBD – 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM BST

How To Watch The Name of Obligation League 2021 Championships

To observe the Name of Obligation League 2021 Championship Weekend, merely head to the Name of Obligation League official YouTube channel proper right here.

The complete occasion might be live-streamed on their channel on the aforementioned instances, however may also be obtainable to look at again when the event involves a detailed. So don’t fear should you can’t catch it dwell!

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/call-of-duty-league-championship-weekend-2021-start-time-how-to-watch/ | Name of Obligation League Championship Weekend 2021

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fifteen + 10 =

Back to top button