Games

My Hero Academia Chapter 341 Spoilers, release date and time

Chapter 341 of My Hero Academia The official release date is near, and here’s everything you need to know about the next chapter’s release schedule and reveal.

Boku no Hrō Akademia, known internationally as My Hero Academia, is a Japanese manga series written by Kohei Horikoshi. The manga has had many chapters since 2014, and so far 32 volumes have been published. Comics of My Hero Academia became more popular after the anime adaptation.

Every week MHA fans are waiting for a new manga chapter, and right now, everyone is looking forward to reading Chapter 341.

  • Than: Black Clover Chapter 320 Spoilers Teases Yuno’s Big Moment

My Hero Academia Ultra Rumble | Intro video

BridgeTV

7833

My Hero Academia Ultra Rumble | Intro video

941718

941718

center

26546

My Hero Academia episode 341 Spoilers

The next chapter begins with Toga, who notices that her house is completely dilapidated and the scribbles on the walls call her a demon. Toga recalls a time when her parents told her to put off her bad side because society wouldn’t accept her that way.

After leaving her ruined house, she meets Dabi, who feels happy to see Toga’s positive side. Dabi asked her if she wanted to bring this world to an end, and she replied that she made this decision a long time ago. Dabi tells her that sooner or later, everything will be over but the important thing is that they laugh today.

Back in a cave, Shigaraki is using his reincarnation process where his flesh is escaping from his body. Seeing this, Spinner was petrified. Skeptic explains that too many people have problems with Heroes using mutant spells, and they respect Spinner.

Skeptic gives a black device to Spinner and asks him to use it back in place of Redestro. Finally, on the final page, countless mutant villains gather, and Spinner is seen wielding the black device.

When will My Hero Academia Chapter 341 come out?

Release date

Release date confirmed for the new one MHA chapter is Sunday, January 23, 2022. Viz Media and Manga Plus are the platforms available to read manga.

Release time

Chapter 341 release time will vary depending on your location. Anyway, this is the time the new chapter will be available to you.

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m. (January 23)
  • Central time: 9:00 am (January 23)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m. (January 23)
  • UK Time: 3:00pm (January 23rd)
  • European Time: 4:00pm (January 23)
  • India Time: 8:30pm (January 23)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM (January 24)

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/my-hero-academia-chapter-341-spoilers-release-date-time/ My Hero Academia Chapter 341 Spoilers, release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button