Games

My Hero Academia – Chapter 340: Release date, time and repertoire

My Hero Academia fans are looking forward to reading Chapter 340 this week; Well, here’s everything you need to know about the next chapter’s release schedule and reveal.

By Kohei Horikoshi My Hero Academia has entered the final stage and the author confirmed that the manga has only one value of the year left side. So it’s no surprise that things are getting more and more acrimonious in the latest chapters.

The identity of Traitor UA has finally been revealed and we also get a glimpse of the Hagakure’s face. Now, everyone is eagerly waiting to see what other surprises Horikoshi has in store for us in the upcoming chapters.

  • Than: Is Anime Solo Leveling Officially Confirmed?

My Hero Academia comic trailer

BridgeTV

2938

My Hero Academia comic trailer

813049

813049

center

26546

When will My Hero Academia – Chapter 340 appear?

Release date

Chapter 340 of My Hero Academia will be released worldwide on Sunday, January 16, 2022.

Manga Plus and Viz Media has confirmed the above release date on the official website. So you don’t need to worry about Chapter 340 being delayed any further.

Release time

My Hero Academia there will be chapter 340 at midnight JST (Japan Standard Time). But of course, release times may vary depending on your region. So here are the confirmed release times of the chapter for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m. (January 16)
  • Central time: 9:00 AM (January 16)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m. (January 16)
  • UK Time: 3:00pm (January 16)
  • European Time: 4:00pm (January 16)
  • India Time: 8:30pm (January 16)

My Hero Academia World Heroes Mission Trailer 2

BridgeTV

2667

My Hero Academia World Heroes Mission Trailer 2

805616

805616

center

26546

My Hero Academia episode 340 Spoilers

Interesting, some revelations for the sequel MHA chapters appear online. According to the leaks, Chapter 340 is officially called “The Story of How We Became Heroes Part 3” The chapter opens with All Might and the Hawks discussing that they reduced the number of people in their plan to defeat AFO and Shigaraki. They realize that in order to lure Shigaraki away from the AFO, they must isolate and fight all the stronger villains. And surprisingly, Aoyama is the key to this whole scheme.

Aoyama isn’t sure if things will return to normal even if he helps the heroes. Of course, he’s afraid of All For One, but more than that, he’s worried about betraying his friends again. However, Aizawa manages to convince him and remove the fear inside Aoyama.

Of course, these spoilers may not be entirely accurate, so be sure to read the official chapter when it comes out.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/my-hero-academia-chapter-340-delayed-and-gets-new-release-date-13-01-22/ My Hero Academia – Chapter 340: Release date, time and repertoire

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button