Games

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 5 Release date and time

The My Dress-Up Darling Episode 5 release date and time has been revealed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English subtitled and Japanese dub version on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Here is the release date and time for the release of the new 5th episode of My Dress-Up Darling in PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

My Dress-Up Darling episode 5 release date and time?

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 5 Release date and time

The release date of episode 5 of My Dress-Up Darling is February 6, 2022.

Here is the release time for episode 5 of My Dress-Up Darling:

  • 00:00 AM JST
  • 08:00 am PT (February 5)
  • 11:00 a.m. ET (February 5)
  • 15:00 PM GMT (February 5)
  • 17:00 p.m. CET (February 5)

Those with a premium Crunchyroll or Funimation subscription will be able to tune in and watch episode 5 of My Dress-Up Darling as soon as the episode airs live at the times above. Simply visit the relevant app or visit the website to view the new MDUD episode.

Unfortunately, for those without a paid subscription, the usual seven-day waiting period applies before the free view becomes available.

What is the release date of episode 5 English dub of My Dress-Up Darling?

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 5 Release date and time

The release date of episode 5 of My Dress-Up Darling with the English dub is yet to be confirmed.

At the time of publication of this article, the first season of My Dress-Up Darling has only just been released. Since this is the first season, it’s likely that the creators are assessing interest in the anime before budgeting for an English dub.

Currently, the only way to enjoy My Dress-Up Darling is to watch the Japanese dub with English subtitles. However, if this changes, GameRevolution will let fans know.

In other anime news, the Jujutsu Kaisen 0 release date in the United States, as well as distribution in the United Kingdom, Europe, and Oceania, was detailed.

Wondering when? Ranking of the Kings episode 16 set to release? This is the moment fans want to follow.

This is when Release date and time of volume 5 of In the Land of Leadale To be.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/701499-my-dress-up-darling-episode-5-release-date-time-funimation-crunchyroll My Dress-Up Darling Episode 5 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button