Games

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 11 Release date and time

The My Dress-Up Darling Episode 11 release date and time has been confirmed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English and Japanese dub on Crunchyroll and Funimation. Here’s the release date and time of the new episode 11 release date of My Dress-Up Darling in PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

My Dress-Up Darling episode 11 release date and time?

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 11 Release date and time

The release date of episode 11 of My Dress-Up Darling is March 20, 2022.

Here is the premiere time for episode 11 of My Dress-Up Darling:

  • 00:00 AM JST
  • 08:00 a.m. PT (March 19)
  • 11:00 a.m. ET (March 19)
  • 15:00 PM GMT (March 19)
  • 17:00 p.m. CET (March 19)

Paid subscribers to Crunchyroll and Funimation can tune in and watch episode 11 of My Dress-Up Darling as soon as the episode airs live at the times above. Download the app or visit the website to view the new MDUD episode.

Sadly, for those without a paid subscription, a typical one-week waiting period will apply before the free view becomes available.

What is My Dress-Up Darling’s English dub episode 11 release date?

My Dress-Up Darling Episode 11 Release date and time

The release date for episode 11 of the English dub of My Dress-Up Darling has not been revealed yet.

At the time of publishing this article, the first season of My Dress-Up Darling had only just been released. Since this is the first season, it’s likely that the creators are tracking interest in this anime before giving the green light for an English dub.

Currently, the only way to enjoy My Dress-Up Darling is to watch the Japanese dub with English subtitles. If the final English dub is announced, this post will be updated. Stay tuned for more information as and when it’s announced!

In game news, an Elden Ring fan created an app to help keep track of quests and NPCs. Monster Hunter Rise is the latest Nintendo Switch Online trial. Square Enix has revealed a new PlayStation-specific game called Valkyrie Elysium.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/703382-my-dress-up-darling-episode-11-release-date-time-funimation-crunchyroll My Dress-Up Darling Episode 11 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button