Games

Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital Event Start time and how to watch

blank

It’s been almost a year since Capcom’s last entry in Monster Hunter The series has been released worldwide, receiving critical and commercial acclaim.

Since its initial release on Nintendo Switch, the game has received a PC release, several updates and new monsters along with a bunch of different crossover events.

It’s safe to say that Capcom has always been generous with content for Monster Hunter games and Rise definitely no different.

However, the biggest of these updates is yet to come with Sunshine become grow The first major paid DLC, though a few details have been shared so far.

Thankfully, Capcom announced a special Digital Event this weekend with a 20-minute announcement that includes a much-anticipated reveal of the new monster, gameplay, and more.

Monster Hunter Rise Fans won’t want to miss the upcoming event, so here are the full details on where, when and when you can watch. Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital events.

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak | Trailer reveal

BridgeTV

8927

Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak | Trailer reveal

972020

972020

center

26546

Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital Event Start Time, Date and Location

Official date for Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak Digital events are Tuesday, March 15, 2022. Fans will be able to follow the event through the official Monster Hunter Twitch channel. Don’t worry if you don’t have a Twitch account, just visit their channel on March 15th at 7am PT / 10am ET / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET to watch the official 20-minute presentation when it airs.

  • READ MORE: Pokemon Legends: Arceus Review – An evolution for the franchise

Official Monster Hunter Twitter The account has also started recommending some upcoming monsters Sunshinewith Malzeno, Shogun Ceanataur and Lunagaron being some of the confirmed new additions to the new DLC.



https://www.dualshockers.com/monster-hunter-rise-sunbreak-digital-event-start-time-how-to-watch/ Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Digital Event Start time and how to watch

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button