Games

Masters of The Universe Revelation Part 2 Release date and time

Netflix season 2 Masters of the Universe: Revelation The release date is finally near, and here’s everything you need to know about its release schedule.

By Kevin Smith Masters of the Universe: Revelation is an American animated television series that serves as a sequel to 1983 He-Man and The Masters of the Universe. The animated series shows the aftermath of Skeletor causing a rift to Eternia during his final fight with He-Man. A few years later, Teela found her on a mission to find the Power and save the universe.

The creators shared Part 1 of Masters of the Universe: Revelation into two parts. Netflix released Season 1 of the show earlier this year in July, and the show received mostly positive reviews. However, some fans also Disappointed with Part 1 that they didn’t see much of He-Man in the first five episodes. Now, fans expect to see Prince Adam and Skeletor featured in season two.

  • Than: This is when Arcane Season 2 can release on Netflix

Masters of the Universe: Revelation Part 2 | Official trailer | Netflix

BridgeTV

6192

Masters of the Universe: Revelation Part 2 | Official trailer | Netflix

https://i.ytimg.com/en/zYDjYKk8kf8/hqdefault.jpg

889315

889315

center

26546

When will Masters of the Universe: Revelation Part 2 come out?

Masters of the Universe: Revelation Part 2 will be released worldwide on Tuesday, November 23, 2021, at 12:00 AM PT (Pacific Time).

Of course, the release time of the program may vary depending on your location. So to avoid any confusion, here are the exact release times of Season 2 for the following time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12 a.m. PST
  • Central time: 2am CST
  • Eastern Time: 3 a.m. EST
  • UK Time: 9am BST
  • European Time: 10AM CEST
  • India Time: 1:30pm IST
  • Australian time: 5:30pm ACST

You can watch Part 1 and Part 2 of Masters of the Universe: Revelation exclusive on Netflix. So make sure you have a streaming subscription if you want to watch new episodes as soon as they come out.

Master of the Universe: Episodes of Revelation

Powerhouse Animation Studios and Netflix have confirmed that Season 1 of Masters of the Universe: Revelation will consist of ten episodes. However, instead of releasing all the episodes at once, the creators split the season into two parts. So with five episodes already available to watch on Netflix, you can expect five more episodes in Season 2, each running between 25-30 minutes.

Master of the Universe: Revelation | Official trailer

BridgeTV

2441

Master of the Universe: Revelation | Official trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/81wyj65SJIo/hqdefault.jpg

800007

800007

center

26546

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/masters-of-the-universe-revelation-part-2-release-date-and-time/ Masters of The Universe Revelation Part 2 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

five + 2 =

Back to top button