Games

Marvels Avengers Spider-Man DLC Release Date and Estimated Time

Marvel’s Avengers The Spider-Man DLC’s release time is over 24 hours away, and hereafter we’ll take a look at the expected release times in each of the major regions of the world.

Despite going through a rough start-up phase, Marvel’s Avengers continues to receive ongoing support and content updates from Crystal Dynamics for more than a year after launch.

  • CHECK THIS POST: Battlefield 2042 Smoke Grenade Glitch allows you to disable its visibility

Although the studio was blamed by Square Enix for the poor financial performance of Marvel’s Avengers, there’s still one last chance for Crystal Dynamics to add to the game’s sales numbers. Spider-Man expansion coming just two weeks before Spider-Man No Way Home arrives could be big enough to convince Marvel fans to buy Marvel’s Avengers.

Spider-Man | Great Power Trailer | Marvel’s Avengers

BridgeTV

6567

Spider-Man | Great Power Trailer | Marvel’s Avengers

https://i.ytimg.com/en/VqbFIAv8T0M/hqdefault.jpg

899020

899020

center

26546

Marvels Avengers Spider-Man Release Date and Time (Tentative)

As revealed by Square Enix and Crystal Dynamics, Spider-Man will be available as a playable character in Marvel’s Avengers as part of a larger update launching in November 30.

An exact release date has yet to be shared, but going back to the time of the game’s previous free expansion release, Spider-Man’s update is expected to be available at 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UTC / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST.

Remember that Spider-Man will only be available on PS4 and PS5 dashboard. This is a free update and you don’t need to pay any extra if you already own the game. However, other parts of the update will be available on all platforms, including some gameplay changes and improvements.

Marvel’s Avengers Available now on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC. The game is also available for free on Xbox Game Pass.

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/marvels-avengers-spider-man-dlc-release-date-and-expected-time/ Marvels Avengers Spider-Man DLC Release Date and Estimated Time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button