Games

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe server maintenance update schedule today (January 25)

The Mario Kart 8 Deluxe The servers will be taken offline later today for “expected and standard” server maintenance, according to Nintendo.

Fans were quite confused by the maintenance plan, like Mario Kart 8 Deluxe is now almost 8 years old with no new content added since 2018. Plus, recent rumors suggest that Mario Kart 9 is in development, so what exactly the maintenance is for today is still a mystery.

However, if you plan to play some Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Tonight, you may have some problems if you want to play online. Here is the full Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Server maintenance schedule on January 25th.

  • READ MORE: Speculation about PS5 backwards compatibility continues as PS3 titles appear

Mario Party Superstars | The Mario Party Superstars Trailer is Totally Normal

BridgeTV

7441

Mario Party Superstars | The Mario Party Superstars Trailer is Totally Normal

https://i.ytimg.com/en/2MUtYv7_7N0/hqdefault.jpg

928719

928719

center

26546

Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Server Maintenance Schedule (January 25)

According to the official Nintendo of America Twitter account, Mario Kart 8 Deluxe the server will be taken offline in a few hours later today, Tuesday, January 25, 2022.

Online play features will not be available starting from 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET / 12:30am GMT (January 26)and will be offline for four and a half hours. Maintenance is expected to end at 9pm PT / 12am ET / 5am GMT.

  • READ MORE: Mario Kart 9 may be in active development, mobile game is also in the works

Is there a new Mario Kart 8 Deluxe update?

Unfortunately, it’s still not clear exactly January 25th Mario Kart 8 Deluxe What server maintenance is really for. Players may be prompted to download a new update once the maintenance is completed, but that has yet to be confirmed by Nintendo.

Chances are that today’s maintenance is just for the sake of regular stability improvements on the servers, especially since the game hasn’t received any new content since 2018.

However, if any other details emerge after the maintenance is complete, we’ll make sure to update this article.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/mario-kart-8-deluxe-server-maintenance-update-schedule-today-january-25/ Mario Kart 8 Deluxe server maintenance update schedule today (January 25)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button