Sports

Maldives vs Sri Lanka Live Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

SAFF Championship 2021: Nepal vs India Live Stream

Maldives vs Sri Lanka: Maldives and Sri Lanka are all set to lock horns with one another to play their third and fourth match respectively, within the group stage of the SAFF Championship 2021. Let’s take a look at the preview of each the groups earlier than the fixture and likewise the tv broadcaster the place the match will probably be dwell.

Maldives vs Sri Lanka: Preview

Maldives got here again stronger of their second recreation within the SAFF Championship after they have been defeated by Nepal of their first recreation. They’re at the moment within the third place within the desk with a win and a loss of their title. The Maldives Nationwide staff went up towards Bangladesh and have been full management of the match all through the 90mins. Hamza Mohamed opened the scoring within the second half for Maldives with an distinctive bicycle kick making the entire crowd of the host staff go berzerk. Ali Ashfaq quickly added the second purpose for Maldives making it 2-0 as they went on to defend their targets exceptionally effectively, bagging a snug 3 factors of their tally.

Sri Lanka has not been to ship any medical efficiency within the SAFF Championship as they’re at the moment on the backside of the desk with one level of their title. They went up towards the Blue Tigers, to play their second recreation within the SAFF Championship the place they secured a really robust draw. India got here up with many possibilities however weren’t in a position to internet a purpose, whereas the Sri Lankan went on to defend the Indian staff rather well because the match resulted in a 0-0 draw with each the groups incomes one level of their tally.

Maldives vs Sri Lanka: Match Timings

Date   Time   Timezone  
Sunday, tenth October 4:00 AM PST
Sunday, tenth October 7:00 AM ET  
Sunday, tenth October 11:00 AM GMT  
Sunday, tenth October 12:00 PM BST
Sunday, tenth October 4:30 PM IST  

Maldives vs Sri Lanka: Venue

The match between Maldives and Sri Lanka for the SAFF Championship 2021 will probably be performed within the Maldives Nationwide Soccer Stadium like all of the matches for the competitors. The stadium is in Malé, Maldives and has a capability of 11,850.

Maldives vs Sri Lanka: Prediction

Maldives would be the stronger facet on this fixture as they are going to be seeking to safe their second win within the SAFF Championship whereas Sri Lanka should win the match to maintain their hopes for the Championship alive. The prediction for the match is Maldives 2 – 0 Sri Lanka.

Maldives vs Sri Lanka: Reside Stream

The match between Maldives and Sri Lanka, like all different SAFF Championship video games, will probably be streamed dwell on the YouTube Reside Stream of T-Sports.

Additionally Learn: Newcastle United’s £300m Saudi takeover completed despite resistance from Amnesty International

https://firstsportz.com/football-saff-championship-2021-maldives-vs-sri-lanka-live-stream/ | Maldives vs Sri Lanka Reside Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

Skyred

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button