Games

Lost in Space Season 3 Release Date, Time and Where to Watch

The third season of Lost in space The official release date is finally near, and here’s everything we know about the new season of the American sci-fi series.

Netflix’s Lost in space is a popular television show based on the 1965 live-action series of the same name. The film follows the adventures of the Robinson family in space after they encounter an alien robot. Things only become dangerous for the family when they are trapped in an unfamiliar and unfamiliar environment.

The first season of Lost in space debuted in 2018, followed by a second season in 2019. Now, after almost two years of waiting, we finally have another season that wraps up Robinson’s journey.

  • Than: This is when Arcane Season 2 can release on Netflix

Lost in space | Official trailer of the final season | Netflix

BridgeTV

6542

Lost in space | Official trailer of the final season | Netflix

https://i.ytimg.com/en/4kHHN0cQS10/hqdefault.jpg

898434

898434

center

26546

When is Lost in Space Season 3 coming out?

Part 3 of Lost in space will be released worldwide on Wednesday, December 1, 2021, at 12:01 a.m. PST (Pacific Time).

You can watch upcoming and previous seasons of Lost in Space exclusively on Netflix. So make sure you subscribe to the service or you don’t want to miss the epic finale.

Furthermore, the release time for the new season will vary depending on your region. So to make things easier for you, here are the exact release times of Lost in space Part 3 for these time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12:01 a.m. PST
  • Central time: 2:01 am CST
  • Eastern Time: 3:01 a.m. EST
  • UK Time: 9:01am BST
  • European Time: 10:01 AM CEST
  • India Time: 1:31 PM IST
  • Australian time: 5:31 PM ACST

How many episodes are there in Lost In Space Season 3?

The first two seasons of Lost in space has ten episodes each, and Season 3 of the sci-fi series will follow the same trend. Netflix has confirmed that the third season will have a total of 10 episodes, and all of them will be available to watch on December 1.

Unfortunately, Season 3 will be the last season of Lost in space. So, after we have ten more episodes this week, that will be the end of the road for the Robinson family.

Cast of Lost in Space Season 3

  • Molly Parker (Maureen Robinson)
  • Toby Stephens (John Robinson)
  • Ignacio Serricchio (Don West)
  • Taylor Russell (Judy Robinson)
  • Maxwell Jenkins (Will Robinson)
  • Sibongile Mlambo (Angela Goddard)
  • Mina Sundwall (Penny Robinson)
  • Brian Steele (Robots)
  • Ajay Friede (Vijay Dhar)

Have something to tell us about this article?



https://www.dualshockers.com/lost-in-space-season-3-release-date-time-where-to-watch/ Lost in Space Season 3 Release Date, Time and Where to Watch

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button