List Of All The Past Champions with Fastest Lap

ABB Method E Championship 2021 Winners Listing: The thought of an all-electric open-wheel racing collection was solely a dream shared by FIA President Jean Todt and businessman Alejandro Agag. The two males made a observe of it on a serviette again in 2011. Little did they know that it might go to have the success it has had. The thought behind the ABB Method E championship was to point out it was attainable to race electrical automobiles for a cleaner and higher future and nonetheless entice the very best drivers and drive in iconic cities.

Since making its debut in 2014 it has grown into a world model. It has made some attention-grabbing tweaks to regular racing getting the followers extra concerned within the motion.

ABB Method E Championship 2021 Winners Listing

12 months Winner Runner Up Third Place Quickest Lap
2020 Jean-ÉricVERGNE António FélixDA COSTA SébastienBUEMI António FélixDA COSTA
2020 MaximilianGUENTHER RobinFRIJNS Jean-ÉricVERGNE MitchEVANS
2020 António FélixDA COSTA SébastienBUEMI LucasDI GRASSI StoffelVANDOORNE
2020 António FélixDA COSTA AndréLOTTERER SamBIRD António FélixDA COSTA
2019Advertisement LucasDI GRASSI SébastienBUEMI Jean-ÉricVERGNE LucasDI GRASSI
2018 DanielABT LucasDI GRASSI Jean-ÉricVERGNE DanielABT
2016 SébastienBUEMI DanielABT LucasDI GRASSI BrunoSENNA

READ: Formula 1 Car Cost 2021: How much does an F1 Car Cost?

ABB Method E Championship 2021 Prediction

The 2021 season is about to return to an finish in Berlin this weekend. 12 groups and 24 drivers have battled it out by 13 rounds to win the title. The Dutchman Nyck de Vries leads the Championship however solely by 6 factors. Reigning titleholder Antonio Felix Da-Costa can be within the hunt to defend his title with simply 15 factors separating him advert De Vries.

The title goes to go all the way down to the chequered flag with 5 drivers nonetheless within the hunt for the title. After ending runner-up final Season De Vries can be seeking to wrap up this 12 months’s title. He could have a tricky job as his compatriot Robin Frinjs is simply 6 factors behind and in addition chasing his maiden title.

Sebastian Buemi who has completed on the rostrum at Berlin each season can be seeking to spoil the social gathering for the title hopefuls. The quick flowing nature of the Berlin observe favours De Vries as he hopes to be topped this years champion.

There are 5 groups within the hunt for the constructors as effectively with Envision Virgin Racing holding a slender 7 level lead over the Mercedes-EQ Method E group. | Listing Of All The Previous Champions with Quickest Lap


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button