Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates Live Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

2022 World Cup Qualifiers: Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates Live Stream

Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates: Lebanon will tackle United Arab Emirates within the sixth match of the 2022 World Cup Qualifiers. Let’s verify the crew preview, match timings and broadcast data for the match.

Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates: Preview

Lebanon and United Arab Emirates have a really slim probability of creating it to the highest two spot of the Group A however nonetheless all hopes are usually not misplaced as they should provide you with one thing extraordinary to maneuver up additional within the factors desk. Lebanon is presently within the third place within the group, six factors behind South Korea whereas UAE lies on the fifth spot with simply three factors to their tally.

Earlier than the tip of the October worldwide break, Lebanon went up towards the group toppers Iran the place they succumbed to a 2-1 loss after a tough fought battle of their residence floor. Whereas then again UAE went face to face towards the South Korean crew the place they had been utterly dominated solely to be overwhelmed by 1-0 on the finish of the ninetieth minute.

Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates: Match Timings

Date   Time   Timezone  
Tuesday, sixteenth November 5:00 AM PST
Tuesday, sixteenth November 8:00 AM ET  
Tuesday, sixteenth November 12:00 PM GMT  
Tuesday, sixteenth November 1:00 PM BST
Tuesday, sixteenth November 5:30 PM IST 

Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates: Venue

The match between Lebanon and United Arab Emirates shall be performed in Saida Municipal Stadium , residence floor of the Lebanon Nationwide crew. The stadium has a capability of twenty-two,600.

Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates: Prediction

Lebanon appears to be like to be the stronger facet on this fixture though each the groups shall be giving a troublesome struggle one another as they are going to be trying to hold their hopes alive within the Qualifiers. Within the first leg United Arab Emirates ended the match in a goalless draw with Lebanon. The prediction for the match is Lebanon 1-0 United Arab Emirates.

Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates: Reside Stream

The data for the reside streaming platforms for this match will not be accessible and followers should keep watch over the official social handles of their respective international locations. For any additional updates keep tuned.

Additionally Learn: 2022 World Cup Qualifiers: Montenegro vs Netherlands Live Stream, Preview and Prediction

https://firstsportz.com/football-2022-world-cup-qualifiers-lebanon-vs-united-arab-emirates-live-stream/ | Lebanon vs United Arab Emirates Reside Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

Sportset

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button