Sports

Lazio vs Juventus Live, Preview and Prediction »FirstSportz

blank

The final international break of 2021 is over and in the air and club football returns as Lazio take on Juventus for the 13th on Saturday 20 November. Before the game here is live streaming. Continue, preview and predict our Lazio vs Juventus match in detail.

Lazio vs Juventus: Preview

Lazio recorded their second win in three matches as they beat Salernitana 3-0 in their final match before the international tournament. Salernitana defended well but Ciro Immobile and Pedro scored within five minutes to give Lazio a comfortable 2-0 lead going into the first half. Luis Alberto added a third goal in the second half to open an impressive performance.

Highlights of Juventus vs Fiorentina

Juventus has just won all three points against a Fiorentina who is in high form. Juan Cuadrado scored in injury time past Biraghi before unleashing a low shot that narrowly missed the post. This is Juventus’ first win in the last 4 matches.

Lazio vs Juventus: Location

Lazio will host Juventus at the famous Stadio Olimpico in the city of Rome. This stadium is shared by two city rivals, Roma and Lazio, with a total capacity of 70,634 seats. It is also used by the Italy National Team for selected matches.

Lazio vs Juventus: Matching time

Day Time time zone
Saturday, November 20 10:00 PST
Saturday, November 20 01:00 pm ET
Saturday, November 20 05:00 pm GMT
Saturday, November 20 06:00 pm BST
Saturday, November 20 10:30 PM IST

Lazio vs Juventus: Prediction

Lazio will be looking to take all three points against a struggling Juventus at the moment. Allegri’s men were somewhat lucky against Fiorentina as Cuadrado scored in the 91st minute against his former side. However, we predict a finish and a draw in this match.

Lazio vs Juventus: Live Stream

nation Broadcaster
India Viacom 18, Voot
Andorra Movistar +
Armenia Sports Setanta
Shirt DAZN
Azerbaijani Setanta Sports, CBC Sport
Belarus Sports Setanta
Belgium Eleven sports, Play sports
Bosnia and Herzegovina Arena Sport
Bulgarian Max Sport
Croatia Arena Sport
Cyprus Cytavision Sports
Czech Republic Nova Sport
Denmark TBA
Estonian Sports Setanta
Finland C More Sport
France be in sports
Georgia Sports Setanta
Germany DAZN
Greek Cosmote Sport
Hungary Sport1
Iceland TBA
Irish BT Sport
Kosovo Oversport, Arena Sport
Latvia Sports Setanta
Liechtenstein Green sport
Lithuania Sports Setanta
Luxembourg Eleven sports
Malta Overall Sports Network
Moldova Sports Setanta
Montenegro Arena Sport
Netherlands Ziggo Sport
North Macedonia Arena Sport
Norway TBA
Poland Eleven sports
Portugal Sports TV
Romania Digi Sport, Look Sport
Russia Match TV, Telesport
Serbia Arena Sport
Slovakia Nova Sport
Slovenia Arena Sport
Spain Movistar +
Sweden C More Sport
Switzerland Green sport
Turkey S Sport
Ukraine TBA
UK BT Sport
Brazil ESPN
Canada TLN
Latin America ESPN
Cambodia be in sports
Laos be in sports
south Korea SPOTV
Thailand be in sports
New Zealand Sports sky
Sub-Saharan Africa SuperSport, Canal +

Also read: Serie A: Atalanta vs Spezia live stream, preview and prediction

https://firstsportz.com/football-serie-a-lazio-vs-juventus-live-stream-preview-and-prediction/ Lazio vs Juventus Live, Preview and Prediction »FirstSportz

Skyred

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

5 × one =

Back to top button