Games

Komi can’t announce the release date and time of part 2

The Komi can’t communicate The release date of part 2 is being eagerly awaited by fans of the new anime series. With the first season over, Netflix viewers are now waiting for the news of season 2. Thankfully, there’s now news about a release date. This is the time to release the new Komi Can’t Communication season 2 according to PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

When is the release date and time of Komi Can’t Communicate season 2?

Komi Can't Communication season 2 release date

Komi Can’t Communicate season 2 release date is April 7, 2022.

This is the premiere time of Komi Can’t Communicate season 2:

  • 00:00 AM JST
  • 08:00 a.m. PT (April 6)
  • 11:00 a.m. ET (April 6)
  • 15:00 PM GMT (April 6)
  • 17:00 CET (April 6)

The season 2 release date and time above is based on the announcement that Komi Can’t Communicate will return in April 2022. April 7 is the first Thursday of the month, which is the most likely release date. . As for release times, they are based on the release time of the first season. This information will be updated with the latest confirmed details and when they become available.

To watch Komi Can’t Communicate season 2 in April 2022, fans need to have an active Netflix subscription. No Crunchyroll or Funimation release date has been confirmed yet, so Netflix is ​​the only option.

What is the release date of the English dub of Komi Can’t Communicate season 2?

Komi Can't Communication season 2 release date

The release date of the English dub of Komi Can’t Communicate season 2 has yet to be revealed.

At the time of writing, not even season 1 has an English dub. Netflix only offers shows with Japanese dub and English subtitles.

In other news, here’s everything known so far about Star Wars TV Show: Obi-Wan Kenobi. Be on the lookout, as there may be potential vandals inside!

Epomaker has produced the “Lite” keyboard, which, although reasonably priced, still has high-end features. Read the review to learn why “budget keyboards aren’t bad.”

The next big Pokemon game, Pokemon Legends: Arceus, no abilities, healing or breeding items, information leaked status.

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/700551-komi-cant-communicate-season-2-release-date-time-netflix-english-dub Komi can’t announce the release date and time of part 2

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button