Key Players, Captain, RCB hotel in UAE

IPL 2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Schedule: Key Players, Captain, RCB hotel in UAE, Players Salary, IPL Records, Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad
Picture Supply: RCB Twitter | IPL 2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Schedule: Key Gamers, Captain, RCB lodge in UAE, Gamers Wage, IPL Information, Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad

IPL 2021 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Schedule: Key Gamers, Captain, RCB lodge in UAE, Gamers Wage, IPL Information, Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad – All that you must know: Royal Challengers Bangalore is among the three IPL franchises which are but to turn into the champions. The Virat Kohli-led facet has performed three IPL finals and has misplaced all of them – to Deccan Chargers in 2009, to Chennai Tremendous Kings in 2011, and to Sunrisers Hyderabad in 2016. That they had an excellent marketing campaign within the 2020 version as they certified for the playoffs after 4 years however sadly obtained knocked out of the event within the Eliminator conflict in opposition to Sunrisers Hyderabad.

In IPL 2021, Royal Challengers Bangalore had a terrific begin as they registerd 4 consecutive wins together with a slim 2 wickets win over the defending champions Mumbai Indian within the season opener. The Virat Kohli-led facet is presently positioned third within the factors desk with 5 wins and two defeats in seven outings and could be hoping for the same run in UAE.

Right here’s the total listing of fixtures, venues, and match timings of Royal Challengers Bangalore’s UAE schedule (RCB).

Match No. Day Date Time (IST) Match Venue
31 Monday 20-Sep-21 07:30 PM KKR vs RCB Abu Dhabi
35 Friday 24-Sep-21 07:30 PM RCB vs CSK Sharjah
39 Sunday 26-Sep-21 07:30 PM RCB vs MI Dubai
43 Wednesday 29-Sep-21 07:30 PM RR vs RCB Dubai
48 Sunday 03-Oct-21 03:30 PM RCB vs PBKS Sharjah
52 Wednesday 06-Oct-21 07:30 PM RCB vs SRH Abu Dhabi
56 Friday 08-Oct-21 07:30 PM RCB vs DC Dubai


IPL 2021: Three Key Gamers for RCB:

Virat Kohli – RCB’s one of many batting mainstays, Virat Kohli wants no introduction. The India skipper is the all-time main run-scorer within the event scoring 6076 runs in 199 matches at a mean of 37.97. In 2021, Virat Kohli has amassed 198 runs in 7 innings at a mean of 33.00 together with a fifty.

AB de Villiers – Virat Kohli’s accomplice in crime AB d Villiers is the spine of RCB’s batting line-up. Within the ongoing season, RCB’s keeper-batter has scored 207 runs in 6 innings at a formidable common of 51.75. Additionally, AB de Villiers is second on the listing of hitting essentially the most sixes within the event. In 162 innings, he has smashed 245 maximums.

Harshal Patel – With 17 scalps in simply 7 innings, Harshal Patel is the Purple Cap holder within the IPL 2021 version. He was traded from Delhi Capitals forward of the IPL 2021 season and the Haryana-born pacer has already proved his value.

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Full Squad:

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Glenn Maxwell, Mohammed Azharuddin, Devdutt Padikkal, Adam Zampa, Kane Richardson, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Kyle Jamieson, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahmed, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Sams, Harshal Patel, Sachin Child, Rajat Patidar, Dan Christian, Suyash Prabhudesai, KS Bharat, Finn Allen.

RCB Lodge in UAE: There’s no official replace on when Royal Challengers Bangalore will go away for UAE.

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Gamers Wage

RCB 2021 Virat Kohli Retain 170000000 India
RCB 2021 AB de Villiers Retain 110000000 South Africa
RCB 2021 Yuzvendra Chahal Retain 60000000 India
RCB 2021 Devdutt Padikkal Retain 2000000 India
RCB 2021 Washington Sundar Retain 32000000 India
RCB 2021 Mohammed Siraj Retain 26000000 India
RCB 2021 Navdeep Saini Retain 30000000 India
RCB 2021 Adam Zampa Retain 15000000 Australia
RCB 2021 Shahbaz Ahmed Retain 2000000 India
RCB 2021 Finn Allen Retain 2000000 New Zealand
RCB 2021 Kane Richardson Retain 40000000 Australia
RCB 2021 Pavan Deshpande Retain 2000000 India
RCB 2021 Daniel Sams Traded 3000000 Australia
RCB 2021 Harshal Patel Traded 2000000 India
RCB 2021 Kyle Jamieson 15,00,00,000 New Zealand
RCB 2021 Glenn Maxwell 14,25,00,000 Australia
RCB 2021 Dan Christian 4,80,00,000 Australia
RCB 2021 Sachin Baby 20,00,000 India
RCB 2021 Rajat Patidar 20,00,000 India
RCB 2021 Mohammed Azharudeen 20,00,000 India
RCB 2021 Suyash Prabhudesai 20,00,000 India
RCB 2021 Kona Srikar Bharat 20,00,000 India


For extra information and updates, click here. | Key Gamers, Captain, RCB lodge in UAE


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button