Games

Jump Force Online Ending Date: When do the servers shut down?

Bandai Namco has simply introduced the Jump Force on-line ending date, bringing to a detailed the troubled franchise combating recreation, which clearly wasn’t as well-liked because the writer had hoped — though it contained main manga characters from the likes of DragonBall, One Piece, and Naruto. The Leap Power ending date will likely be subsequent 12 months, with the sport being pulled from sale just a few months earlier than the servers are shut down utterly.

What’s the Leap Power on-line ending date and time?

Jump Force online ending

The Leap Power servers will shut down and the sport will go offline on:

  • August 24, 2022 — 6 PM-10 PM PDT
  • August 24, 2022 — 9 PM-1 AM EDT
  • August 25, 2022 — 2 AM-6 AM BST
  • August 25, 2022 — 10 AM-2 PM JST

Bandai Namco has introduced that Leap Power will likely be pulled from sale in February 2022, together with all DLC packs, and the servers will shut down completely six months later in August 2022. The only-player marketing campaign will nonetheless be out there, as will all offline play, however something linked to on-line will likely be shut down — together with multiplayer, leaderboards, on-line rewards, occasions, clans, noticeboards, and the in-game retailer and premium store.

Judging by the response on-line to the announcement, followers aren’t notably shocked. Jump Force received terrible reviews when it came out, and despite the range of characters and franchises offered and the sport launching on Nintendo Switch simply final 12 months, it clearly didn’t find yourself at a spot the place Bandai Namco was comfy conserving it going. It’s really a shock that the writer is conserving the web companies going for nearly an entire 12 months after the announcement, so presumably, it hopes to get a few more sales earlier than it closes up store.

What’s the Leap Power gross sales ending date and time?

Leap Power will likely be faraway from all digital storefronts on:

  • February 7, 2022 — 5 PM PT
  • February 7, 2022 — 8 PM ET
  • February 8, 2022 — 1 AM GMT
  • February 8, 2022 — 10 AM JST

https://www.gamerevolution.com/information/697090-jump-force-online-ending-date-server-shut-down | Leap Power On-line Ending Date: When do the servers shut down?

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button