Games

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 177 release date, time and spoilers

blank

You must be tired of waiting for them Jujutsu Kaisen Release of Chapter 177. There are still a few days until the release of the new chapter. Until then, enjoy these spoilers for the new episode and catch up on the confirmed release date and time.

Jujutsu Kaisen Manga is getting better and better with each coming chapter. Fans will agree that Sendai Colony is one of the manga’s best arcs, and there’s still so much left to see what will happen next. The upcoming movie Jujutsu Kaisen O is also slated for a March 18, 2022 release in North America.

  • More: Ranking Of Kings Episode 20 release date and time

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official teaser trailer

BridTV

8019

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official teaser trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/WGiUXKgdIu4/hqdefault.jpg

945915

945915

center

26546

Release date and time of Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 177

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 177 officially airs Sunday, March 6th, 2022or Monday, 03/07/2022depending on your location.

Follow the schedule below to read the new chapter of Jujutsu Kaisen in your region.

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m. (March 6)
  • Central Time: 9:00 a.m. (March 6)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m. (March 6)
  • UK time: 3:00 p.m. (March 6)
  • European Time: 4:00 p.m. (March 6)
  • Indian Time: 8:30pm (March 6th)
  • Japan time: 00:00 (March 7)

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 177 spoilers

The new chapter is titled Sendai Colony Part 4. Ryu’s past is shown, revealing that he used to be a magician. Ryu mocks Yuta, telling him that in his past life he was a guy who only eats, fights and meets women. Yuta and Ryu continue their fight and Uro joins them.

As Yuta and Ryu fight each other, Ryu attacks Yuta with a granite blast and he confronts him with his bare hands. Yuta also punches him, which knocks Ryu into the ground. Uro appears and uses her cursed energy to attack Okkotsu with a blast. Believing that Uro shouldn’t get involved in the fight, Ryu attacks her and she deflects his attack back at him by dragging the sky and space. So now we see a three-way battle in the new chapter, Yuta vs. Ryu vs. Uro.

As the fight continues, the roof explodes, revealing Rika. On the last page of chapter 177, Yuta raises her hand where Rika’s ring is present and says, “Come on, Rika. All from you.”

https://www.dualshockers.com/jujutsu-kaisen-chapter-177-release-date-time-and-spoilers/ Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 177 release date, time and spoilers

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button