Games

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 175: Delays, New Release Dates, and Vandals Explained

Jujutsu Kaisen’s New chapters are released every week and fans are currently waiting for Chapter 175. But unfortunately, Jujutsu Kaisen The manga is on hiatus this week and here’s everything we know about it.

Jujutsu Kaisen is one of those stories that no fan can resist. The twists in the story, the character development and everything else contributed to the international success of the manga. The first volume of the manga was released in 2018, and 18 volumes have been released so far, with 174 chapters released.

  • Than: Here’s whether season 2 of The Book of Boba Fett is confirmed or not

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official Teaser Trailer

BridgeTV

8019

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official Teaser Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/WGiUXKgdIu4/hqdefault.jpg

945915

945915

center

26546

Jujutsu Kaisen – Chapter 175: Delay

Chapter 175 was released this week but was postponed for unknown reasons. The original release date was Sunday, February 13, 2022. New chapter delay confirmed by Manga Plus.

New release date and time for Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 175

Fans can’t help but be anxious because the new chapter’s release date and time has also been confirmed. So after the delay, now chapter 175 of Jujutsu kaisen airing on Sunday, February 20, 2022.

New chapters will be released at the same time for all regions, so timing will be different for international readers. Here is the exact time schedule you need to keep track of.

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 a.m. (January 20)
  • Central time: 9:00 am (January 20)
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 a.m. (January 20)
  • UK Time: 3:00pm (January 20)
  • European Time: 4:00pm (January 20)
  • India Time: 8:30pm (January 20)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM (January 21)

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 175 Spoilers

This is what can happen in chapter 175 of Jujutsu Kaisen chapter 175.

Yuta didn’t know that Yuji had implemented any of the rules suggested by Megumi. Like Megumi, Kogane has the ability to introduce new rules in the Yuta battle. Yuta’s living sword Festering will be fully demonstrated in the new chapter, but the fight won’t be over yet. Yuta’s curse techniques will have greater improvements than before.

When Kenjaku took over Suguru Getou’s body, a small part of his consciousness remained in him. This was evident during the Shibuya arc when Gojo was captured. Chapter 175 may also show a flashback of Kenjaku’s interactions with Getou.

Summary of Jujutsu Kaisen episode 174

Ryu Ishigori and Takako Uro notice that Dhruv’s shikigami is disappearing. Ishigori wants to know about the player whose score was changed at the end of Sendai Colony. Kogane then informs him that Okkutsu is that player. Ishigori realized that he was able to approach without any reaction since Okkutsu and Dhruv were confronting each other.

Now the scene is cut, and Okkutsu is shown with some people, and he tells them that they should move north to reach the edge of the barrier. Okkutsu noticed a mother and her children, he helped them and said that he had just defeated a witch who claimed to own the nearby stadium, so they didn’t need to worry. because no one will come.

But suddenly, the commoners noticed strange voices, and Okkutsu told everyone to enter the stadium. A large swarm of cockroaches flew towards them and brutally killed a villager. Okkutsu realizes that all of these cockroaches have cursed energy, and now he doubts whether they are real.

Suddenly Kurourushi appeared, and he was the one behind the swamp of cockroaches. Ishigori was observing things from afar and noticed that cursed energy was generally high, but the output was still not much.

Kurourushi awakens from his dormant state, and in the meantime, Yuta prepares himself to fight the “Sword of Life Festering.” At the end of the chapter, Yuta assumes that there will be more witches like Lakdawala and Kurourushi, whom he should commit suicide and collect 400 points.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/jujutsu-kaisen-chapter-175-delay-new-release-date-and-spoilers-explained/ Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 175: Delays, New Release Dates, and Vandals Explained

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button