Games

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 173 spoilers, release date and time

In just a few days, the new chapter 173 of Jujutsu Kaisen will be released. But fans can’t help but be anxious to know what happens next. So here are a few Jujutsu Kaisen spoilers for the upcoming chapter 173.

In the previous chapter, Reggie and Megumi continued their fight while Reggie was holding the weight of an elephant and Megumi was under the weight of three cars. Due to the pressure, Reggie broke his fibula and he is now using his energy to heal it.

He used one of his cars to spawn and save himself but Megumi is now left with only the weight of two cars on her. And now surprisingly, Reggie uses her receipts to put the weight of a house on Megumi. In the end, the divine dog bit Reggie, leaving him in a pool of blood.

  • Than: One Piece Chapter 1038 Spoilers tease Kid and Law against Big Mom

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official Teaser Trailer

BridgeTV

8019

Jujutsu Kaisen | Official Teaser Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/WGiUXKgdIu4/hqdefault.jpg

945915

945915

center

26546

Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 173 Spoilers

According to the revealers, after Reggie lost the battle, he had a small chat with Megumi and he then transferred his points to him. On the other hand, Takaba and Hazenoki are still fighting, and Takaba fortunately dodges all the explosives thrown at him by Hazenoki. In addition, Takaba also began to heal himself from previous attacks.

Takaba’s Curse Technique is equivalent to Gojo’s technique. After hearing about Reggie’s death, Hazenoki left from there. An unknown shadow is stalking Remi, who later turns out to be Megumi. But the shadow disappeared as Remi squatted. An angel appeared at the place where Megumi fell.

Several new characters appear in the Sendai Colony, and Yuta can defeat one of those new characters.

When is Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 173 released?

Release date

Chapter 173 of Jujutsu Kaisen will be officially released on Sunday, January 30, 2022. You can read the new chapter on Viz Media or Manga Plus’s official website or on their app.

Release time

Release time will depend on where you live. So, to avoid any confusion, we have prepared a list of times that the chapter will follow in different regions.

  • Pacific Time: 7 a.m. (January 30)
  • Central time: 9 am (January 30)
  • Eastern Time: 10 a.m. (January 30)
  • UK Time: 3pm (January 30)
  • European Time: 4pm (January 30)
  • India Time: 8:30pm (January 30)
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM (January 31)

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/jujutsu-kaisen-chapter-173-spoilers-release-date-and-time/ Jujutsu Kaisen Chapter 173 spoilers, release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button