Games

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean release date and time revealed

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Part 6, Stone Ocean, finally close to official release on Netflix and here’s everything you need to know about its release schedule.

Ocean rock is the sixth story of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure The manga is written and illustrated by Hirohiko Araki. However, when it comes to the David Productions anime adaptation, Ocean rock serves as the fifth season.

Season 6 continues the story of Jolyne Cujoh, who was charged with murder and served 15 years in prison. However, her whole world is turned upside down when a strange power arises within her because of her father’s pendant.

The previous seasons of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure The anime was warmly received by fans. Now, people are familiar with Ocean rock arc manga is eager to see Jolyne’s journey in animated form.

  • Than: JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Season 5 OP & Theme Song Staff Revealed

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean | Official trailer | Netflix

BridgeTV

4070

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean | Official trailer | Netflix

https://i.ytimg.com/en/EeCX8Y0a278/hqdefault.jpg

842244

842244

center

26546

When is JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean Released?

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean The anime will premiere with the first twelve episodes on Wednesday, December 1, 2021, at 12:01 a.m. Pacific Time (Pacific Time).

Of course, the release time of Ocean rock will vary depending on your time zone. So this is the exact time when The anime series will be available to watch in the following regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:01 a.m. PDT
  • Central time: 2:01 am CDT
  • Eastern Time: 3:01 a.m. EDT
  • UK Time: 9:01am BST
  • European Time: 10:01 AM CEST
  • India Time: 1:31 PM IST
  • Japan Time: 5:01 PM JST
  • Australian time: 6:01 PM AEST

All episodes of JoJo’s Part 5 will be available to watch exclusively on Netflix. So make sure you subscribe to a streaming service if you want to watch all the episodes as soon as they’re available.

  • Than: JoJo Season 6 Trailer Revealed Netflix Release Schedule, Artwork Stand

Cast of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Season 5

  • Jolyne Cujoh (Fairouz Ai Kadota)
  • Jotaro Kujo (Daisuke Ono)
  • Ermes Costello (Mutsumi Tamura)
  • Foo Fighters (Mariya Ise)
  • Emporio Alniño (Atsumi Tanezaki)
  • Narciso Anasui (Daisuke Namikawa)
  • Weather Report (Yūichirō Umehara)
  • Enrico Pucci (Tomokazu Sek)

OP

The OP for the show was revealed a few days ago. It is being completed by Ichigo from KISIDA KYODAN & THE AKEBOSI ROCKETS, with lyrics written by Shoko Fujibayashi.

Have something to tell us about this article?

Source link JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Stone Ocean release date and time revealed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button