Games

Jojolands release date: When will the next Jojo manga come out?

The eighth part of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, JoJolion, ending in August 2021 after 10 years of operation. For now, fans are eagerly waiting to know the release date for the tentatively titled movie JoJolands, will continue the series. We will review when next JoJo story can be launched below.

When will the JoJolands manga come out?

Jojolands release date

Official JoJolands Release date is yet to be announced. So we only have the previous manga release schedule to hypothesize about the ninth time JoJo series will be released. Check out the release dates for each manga below:

  • Ghost Blood: December 1986 – October 1987
  • Combat Tendencies: November 1987 – March 1989
  • Stardust Crusaders: March 1989 – April 1992
  • Vento Aureo: December 1995 – April 1999
  • Rocky ocean: December 1999 – April 2003
  • Run steel ball: January 2004 – April 2011
  • JoJolion: May 2011 – August 2021

Run the steel ball serialized from March 19, 2005 to April 19, 2011. JoJolionThe race of the car started almost immediately after that when it launched on May 19, 2011. However, the middle of the road. Vento Aureo, Rocky ocean, and Run steel ball, Araki took a break for 6-8 months before the sequel began.

So if we had to make an educated guess, we would bet on JoJoland release in Japan between February and April 2022. As for when the release will be announced, we predict it will be on March 19, 2022, when JoJo . Magazine visit Japanese newsstands to celebrate the franchise’s 35th anniversary.

No details have been revealed about JoJolands as in writing. It will be the third part that takes place Run steel ball universe and possibly the epilogue to this part of the story (if not the franchise itself). It would make sense that the first three and the second three form their own trilogy. Araki previously mentioned that he has up to Section 9 outlined, so maybe that could be where he intended to finish it. Also we can go in a different zany direction or go back to the beginning JoJo The universe. We won’t know until we get there!

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/700030-jojolands-release-date-next-jojo-manga Jojolands release date: When will the next Jojo manga come out?

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button