Sports

Jamaica vs Canada Live Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

Jamaica vs Canada

Jamaica vs Canada: Jamaica will lock horns towards Canada for each these sides’ fifth match of the ultimate spherical of World Cup Qualifier fixtures on the tenth of October.

Jamaica vs Canada: Preview

After qualifying for the ultimate spherical of the World Cup qualifiers, Jamaica have had a troublesome time settling themselves with the extent of the competitors and are languishing on the backside of the desk. They’ve managed to earn a single level so removed from the primary 4 matches, which got here in a 1-1 draw towards Costa Rica within the closing match of the September worldwide break. Their final match noticed them again to shedding methods, as they suffered a 2-0 defeat towards the USA.

However, their opponents, Canada have had a great run to date, and are but to style defeat after the primary 4 matches. Though they’ve received only one match, which got here towards El Salvador, they’ve picked up three factors from the opposite three matches, with all of them ending 1-1. They’re presently third within the desk and can wish to choose up the three factors towards struggling Jamaica to get themselves into the highest 2 positions.

Jamaica vs Canada: Match Timings

Date   Time   Timezone  
Sunday, tenth October 03:00 PM PST
Sunday, tenth October 06:00 PM ET  
Sunday, tenth October 10:00 PM GMT  
Sunday, tenth October 11:00 PM BST
Monday, eleventh October 3:30 AM IST  

Jamaica vs Canada: Venue

The World Cup qualifying fixture between Jamaica and Canada will probably be performed at Independence Park situated in Kingston. It’s the nationwide stadium of Jamaica and has a seating capability of 35,000.

Jamaica vs Canada: Predictions

Primarily based on the kind of type, the 2 groups are going via in the intervening time and the quantity of high quality each groups possess, it’s clear that Canada are the favorites to win this match. Nevertheless, Jamaica will look to tug off an upset to ship some smiles to their followers, as they play at residence. We predict a 3-0 victory for the Canadians.

Jamaica vs Canada: Reside Stream

The data for the stay streaming platforms for this match is just not out there and followers must keep watch over the official social handles of their respective international locations. For any additional updates keep tuned.

Additionally Learn- 5 managers Newcastle United can sign next season after becoming the richest football club

https://firstsportz.com/football-world-cup-qualifiers-jamaica-vs-canada/ | Jamaica vs Canada Reside Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

Skyred

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button