IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score: Ireland vs Zimbabwe

IRE vs ZIM 3rd ODI Live Score: Ireland off to a slow start; IRE 17/0 (5)- Follow live updates
IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Dwell Rating: Eire off to a gradual begin; IRE 17/0 (5)- Observe reside updates

IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Dwell Rating: Muzarabani strikes, Porterfield departs; IRE 65/1 (14 ov) – Observe reside updates – Eire’s determination to bat first after successful the toss favoured them as they bundled Zimbabwe for simply 131 runs within the ongoing rain-marred third and ultimate ODI at Civil Service Cricket Membership, Belfast. Eire openers- William Porterfield and Paul Stirling are on the crease of their pursuit of chasing 126 runs from 35 overs– Observe reside updates

IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Dwell Rating

  • Wicket! William Porterfield departs Blessing Muzarabani on 16
  • Paul Stirling and William Porterfield gave Eire a strong begin
  • The match has been diminished to 35-overs-a-side.IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Dwell Rating

Eire Innings 65/1 (14 ov)

William Porterfield c RW Chakabva b B Muzarabani 16 33 0 0 48.48
Paul Stirling Not out 31 31 3 2 100.00
Andrew Balbirnie (C) Not out 11 20 1 0 55.00
Further 7 (b 0, w 2, nb 0, lb 5)
Whole 65/1 (14)
But To Bat H TectorGH DockrellL TuckerMR AdairSimi SinghAR McBrineJ LittleSC Getkate

IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Dwell Rating

Zimbabwe Innings 131/10 (34 ov)

Zimbabwe (Enjoying XI): Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabva(w), Craig Ervine(c), Wesley Madhevere, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava

Eire (Enjoying XI): William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Lorcan Tucker(w), Mark Adair, Simi Singh, Andy McBrine, Craig Younger, Joshua Little




@ 16:05 IST: Excellent news as rain has stopped. The sq. covers are slowly beginning to come off.

@ 15:34 IST: There’s a slight drizzle at the moment on the venue. The covers are in place.

It is going to be fascinating to look at who comes out on high on the finish. The match will begin at 03:00 PM IST.

IRE vs ZIM Match Particulars:

Eire vs Zimbabwe, 3rd ODI
Zimbabwe Tour of Eire, 2021
Date – 13 September 2021
Time: 03:00 PM IST
Venue: Civil Service Cricket Membership, Belfast


IRE vs ZIM Possible Enjoying 11

IRE Enjoying 11
William Porterfield, Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie (c), Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Simi Singh, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Andy McBrine, Mark Adair, Craig Younger, Joshua Little

Also read IND ENG Test Series: Ravi Shastri upset on being blamed for…

ZIM Enjoying 11
Brendan Taylor, Regis Chakabva (wk), Craig Ervine (c), Wesley Madhevere, Sean Williams, Milton Shumba, Sikandar Raza, Luke Jongwe, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava


IRE vs ZIM Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Workforce

BATSMEN: C Ervine, H Tector, A Balbirnie, W Porterfield
ALL-ROUNDERS: S Raza, S Williams, G Dockrell
BOWLERS: B Muzarbani, R Ngarava, A McBrine
Captain selections: A Balbirnie, S Raza, W Porterfield


IRE vs ZIM reside streaming: The way to watch IRE vs ZIM reside scores?
The FanCode cellular app will stream the matches in India. For reside scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Eire vs Zimbabwe ODI, IRE vs ZIM Squads

William McClintock, Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Josh Little, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Kevin O’Brien, Neil Rock, Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Craig Younger

Also read IPL 2021: In desperation, Virat Kohli & Co leave Manchester, arrive…

Tarisai Musakanda, Craig Ervine, Luke Jongwe, Milton Shumba, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Wessly Madhevere, Tadiwanashe Marumani, Wellington Masakadza, Blessing Muzarabani, Ryan Burl, Regis Chakabva, Dion Myers, Richard Ngarava, Sikandar Raza, Tendai Chatara, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Donald Tiripano | IRE vs ZIM Third ODI Dwell Rating: Eire vs Zimbabwe


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button