IRE vs SA Dream11 Prediction 3rd ODI

IRE vs SA Dream11
@Eire Cricket | Eire vs South Africa – Third ODI – IRE vs SA

IRE vs SA Dream11 Prediction, Captain/Vice-Captain, Playing11, Fantasy Ideas for Eire vs South Africa – Third ODI – IRE vs SA Match Preview: The third and ultimate ODI or the sequence decider between Eire and South Africa can be performed at The Village, Dublin on Friday afternoon.

Eire surprised everybody with its historic 43 runs win over the Proteas within the second ODI, their first-ever victory over South Africa in one-day internationals, and can be seeking to go all weapons blazing within the sequence decider as they can not lose it from right here.

After the primary ODI led to a no-result affair, Eire pulled up a whole all-round present within the second ODI to register 43 runs win over South Africa. Put into bat, the hosts posted a superb complete of 290/5 on the again of skipper Andrew Balbirnie’s 102 and Harry Tector’s 79. In reply, the guests had been bundled out for 247 runs in 48.3 overs with Janneman Malan (84 off 96) and Rassie van der Dussen (49 off 70) being the highest contributors with the bat. For Eire, Mark Adair, Joshua Little, and Andy McBrine picked up two wickets every.

The match will begin at 03:15 PM IST and can stay stream on the FanCode app in India.

*Please comply with our Telegram Channel to get up to date Dream11 crew

IRE vs SA Right now Match Prediction Particulars

Eire vs South Africa, Third ODI

South Africa tour of Eire, 2021

Date – 16 July 2021

Time: 03:15 PM IST

Venue: The Village, Dublin

For stay scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


IRE vs SA Staff Information and Possible Taking part in 11

SA Staff Information

  • Temba Bavuma will lead the facet
  • After being rested within the earlier recreation, Quinton de Kock is prone to function
  • Kyle Verreyne is predicted to make means for de Kock
  • Skipper Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, Janneman Malan and David Miller will type the center order
  • Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Keshav Maharaj, Tabraiz Shamsi, and A Phehlukwayo will type the assault

SA Taking part in 11

Aiden Markram, Janneman Malan, Temba Bavuma (c), Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne/ Quinton de Kock (wk), David Miller, Andile Phehlukwayo, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi

IRE vs SA, Third ODI: From Andrew Balbirnie, Harry Tector to Janneman Malan, Kagiso Rabada top 4 in-form players to watch out for

IRE Staff Information

  • Andrew Balbirnie will lead the facet
  • Lorcan Tucker will don the wicket maintaining gloves
  • Andrew Balbirnie and Paul Stirling will open the innings
  • Andy McBrine, Harry Tector, and Lorcan Tucker will bat within the center order
  • George Dockrell, Craig Younger, Andy McBrine, Joshua Little, and Mark Adair will type the assault

IRE Taking part in 11

Andrew Balbirnie (c), Paul Stirling, Andy McBrine, Harry Tector, George Dockrell, Curtis Campher, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh, Mark Adair, Craig Younger, Joshua Little


IRE vs SA Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Staff

WICKET-KEEPERS: Lorcan Tucker/Q de Kock

BATSMEN: P Stirling, A Balbirnie, J Malan, R v Dussen

ALL-ROUNDERS: G Dockrell, A Phehlukwayo, M Adair

BOWLERS: Ok Rabada, A McBrine, T Shamsi

*Please comply with our Telegram Channel to get up to date Dream11 crew


IRE vs SA stay streaming: The best way to watch IRE vs SA stay scores?

The match is not going to be proven on TV for the cricket viewers in India. Followers can catch the IRE vs SA LIVE Streaming on the FanCode app. For IRE vs SA stay scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here.


Eire vs South Africa ODI, IRE vs SA Squads

Eire ODI Squad

Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Andrew McBrine, Graeme McCarter, Barry McCarthy, William Porterfield, Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Graham Kennedy, Josh Little, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Craig Younger

Additionally learn India Tour of Sri Lanka: Hardik Pandya ready for big show against Sri Lanka, ‘looking fit and ready to bowl’

South Africa ODI Squad

Temba Bavuma (captain), Quinton de Kock, Bjorn Fortuin, Reeza Hendricks, Heinrich Klaasen, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj, Janneman Malan, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi, Rassie van der Dussen, Kyle Verreynne, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwaine Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Lizaad Williams


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button