Sports

Iraq vs South Korea Live Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

2022 World Cup Qualifiers: Iraq vs South Korea Live Stream

Iraq vs South Korea: Iraq will tackle South Korea within the sixth match of the 2022 World Cup Qualifiers. Let’s verify the group preview, match timings and broadcast data for the match.

Iraq vs South Korea: Preview

Iraq is at the moment fourth on the desk with 4 factors they usually should work their means actual laborious to maneuver into the highest two spot which seems to be like a really slim alternative proper now. Whereas however South Korea should maintain successful to take care of their place within the second place atleast to seal their place within the 2022 Qatar World Cup.

Iraq and South Korea each went up towards the 2 groups that are at the moment mendacity on the backside of the desk earlier than the top of the October worldwide break. Iraq went up towards Syria to finish the match in a tough fought 1-1 draw whereas South Korea went as much as United Arab Emirates which they received 1-0 which appears to be a fairly decrease rating judging by the alternatives they obtained to show the sport round of their favour a lot earlier.

Iraq vs South Korea: Match Timings

Date   Time   Timezone  
Tuesday, sixteenth November 8:00 AM PST
Tuesday, sixteenth November 11:00 AM ET  
Tuesday, sixteenth November 3:00 PM GMT  
Tuesday, sixteenth November 4:00 PM BST
Tuesday, sixteenth November 8:30 PM IST 

Iraq vs South Korea: Venue

The match between Iraq and South Korea can be performed in Thani bin Jassim Stadium which is located in Qatar. The stadium has a capability of 21,175.

Iraq vs South Korea: Prediction

South Korea will certainly sit up for win this match in contrast to the primary leg which they resulted in a goalless draw of their residence floor. The prediction for the match is Iraq 1 – 2 South Korea.

Iraq vs South Korea: Reside Stream

The knowledge for the dwell streaming platforms for this match isn’t obtainable and followers should regulate the official social handles of their respective nations. For any additional updates keep tuned.

Additionally Learn: 2022 World Cup Qualifiers: Vietnam vs Saudi Arabia Live Stream, Preview and Prediction

https://firstsportz.com/football-2022-world-cup-qualifiers-iraq-vs-south-korea-live-stream/ | Iraq vs South Korea Reside Stream, Preview and Prediction » FirstSportz

Skyred

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × two =

Back to top button