Injury Updates, Playing11, Fantasy Tips

SL vs IND Dream11
SL vs IND Dream11 Prediction for India vs Sri Lanka Third T20I

SL vs IND Dream11 Prediction, Captain Picks, Damage Replace, Playing11, Fantasy ideas, Reside Streaming particulars for Sri Lanka vs India 3rd T20I – SL vs IND Match Preview – The third and ultimate T20I between Sri Lanka and India will likely be performed tonight at R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

The hosts leveled the three-match collection 1-1 by registering 4 wickets win within the rescheduled second T20I final night time. With all eight shut contacts of Covid-19 optimistic Krunal Pandya unavailable for choice, India featured with all of the 11 gamers obtainable out of the 20-member squad and even had so as to add web bowlers to the squad. Invited to set a goal, the bowling-heavy Indian facet managed a modest complete of 132-5 on a sluggish wicket with the skipper Shikhar Dhawan (40 off 42) as the highest scorer. In reply, Minod Bhanuka’s (36 off 31) and Dhanajaya de Silva’s (40* off 34) mixed with C Karunaratne’s (12* off 6) guided Sri Lanka house with 4 wickets in hand and two balls to spare.

Will probably be attention-grabbing to look at if the Covid-19 hit Shikhar Dhawan facet manages to bounce again to win the collection or Sri Lanka outplays the massively inexperienced Indian facet to elevate their first T20I collection since October 2019. Sri Lanka’s final T20I collection win dated again to October 2019 after they whitewashed Pakistan by 3-0.

The match will start at 08:00 PM IST and can stay stream on the SonyLiv app.

SL vs IND Match Particulars

Sri Lanka vs India, 3rd T20I

India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2021

Date – 29 July 2021

Time: 08:00 PM IST

Venue: R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

For stay scores, ball by ball commentary, and full scorecard, click here


SL vs IND Group Information and Possible Enjoying 11

IND Group Information

  • All of the 9 gamers in isolation are unavailable for this sport
  • Navdeep Saini injured his shoulder within the second sport and is probably going to get replaced by one of many web bowlers

IND Enjoying 11

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (wk), Nitish Rana, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Chetan Sakariya, Varun Chakravarthy

Additionally learn: India Tour of England: Divide & Conquer – Fielding coach R Sridhar puts Virat Kohli & Co through ‘interesting’ drill in Durham; Watch video

SL Group Information

  • Sri Lanka is prone to function unchanged

SL Enjoying 11

Avishka Fernando, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Dhananjaya de Silva, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Dasun Shanaka (c), Ramesh Mendis, Wanindu Hasaranga, Chamika Karunaratne, Isuru Udana, Akila Dananjaya, Dushmantha Chameera


SL vs IND Dream11 Prediction/Fantasy Group

Weeketkeeper: Minod Bhanuka

Batsmen: A Fernando, S Dhawan, D Padikkal, D Shanaka, R Gaikwad

All-rounder: D De Silva, Wanindu Hasaranga

Bowlers: Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Akila Dhananjaya, Kuldeep Yadav

Captain decisions: S Dhawan, A Fernando, W Hasaranga

Shikhar Dhawan – The India skipper is the highest run-scorer within the T20 collection up to now. Dhawan has scored 86 runs in 2 innings at a median of 43.00. He was additionally the main run-scorer for India within the ODI collection, scoring 128 runs in 3 innings.

Wanindu Hasaranga – Hasaranga is a key all-rounder for Sri Lanka. He has picked up 3 wickets in 2 video games performed up to now and can even slog coming down the middle-order

Avishka Fernando – Fernando was the main run-scorer within the ODI collection, scoring 159 runs in 3 innings at a median of 53.00. He has scored 37 runs in 2 innings performed up to now within the T20 collection

*Please comply with our Telegram Channel to get up to date Dream11 crew


SL vs IND stay streaming: watch SL vs IND stay scores?

Sony Sport will telecast India vs Sri Lanka collection in India. You may also catch all of the India Tour of Sri Lanka stay rating, ball-by-by commentary, and India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2021 stay updates on

Reside Telecast of India vs Sri Lanka: Sony LIV, Sony TEN 2, and Sony TEN 2 HD


India vs Sri Lanka T20I, SL vs IND Squads

Sri Lanka Squad

Chamika Karunaratne, Praveen Jayawickrama, Wanindu Hasaranga, Akila Dananjaya, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Lahiru Udara, Asitha Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Ramesh Mendis, Charith Asalanka, Dasun Shanaka (c), Lahiru Kumara, Ishan Jayaratne, Ashen Bandara, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Kasun Rajitha, Isuru Udana, Dushmantha Chameera, Avishka Fernando, Lakshan Sandakan, Dhananjaya de Silva, Pathum Nissanka, Shiran Fernando

Additionally Learn: IND vs SL 2nd T20: 3 Things that went wrong for Shikhar Dhawan’s India in the 4-wicket loss against Sri Lanka

India Squad

Prithvi Shaw, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Krunal Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Hardik Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini, Ishan Kishan (Wicket-keeper), Manish Pandey, Nitish Rana, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Kuldeep Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy, Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson (Wicket-keeper), Rahul Chahar, Ok Gowtham, Chetan Sakariya | Damage Updates, Playing11, Fantasy Suggestions


DevanCole is a Interreviewed U.S. News Reporter based in London. His focus is on U.S. politics and the environment. He has covered climate change extensively, as well as healthcare and crime. DevanCole joined Interreviewed in 2023 from the Daily Express and previously worked for Chemist and Druggist and the Jewish Chronicle. He is a graduate of Cambridge University. Languages: English. You can get in touch with me by emailing:

Related Articles

Back to top button