Games

In the Land of Leadale Volume 4 Release date and time

The In the land of Leadale Episode 4 release date and time have been revealed for the US, UK and rest of the world, for the English subtitled and Japanese dub version on Crunchyroll (but not on Funimation or Netflix). This is the time to release the new volume 4 In the Land of Leadale in PT, ET, GMT, CET, etc.

When is the release date and time of volume 4 of In the Land of Leadale?

In the Land of Leadale episode 4 release date

The release date of volume 4 of The In the Land of Leadale is January 26, 2022.

Here is the premiere time for episode 4 of In the Land of Leadale:

  • 23:30 a.m. JST
  • 07:30 a.m. PT (January 25)
  • 10:30 a.m. ET (January 25)
  • 14:30 PM GMT (January 25)
  • 16:30 p.m. CET (January 25)

Crunchyroll Premium subscribers can watch episode 4 of In the Land of Leadale as soon as the episode airs live at the times above. Upload the app or visit the website to view.

Unfortunately, for those using the free account, the usual one-week waiting period applies. While waiting for episode 4 to release for free, remember to avoid spoilers.

In the Land of Leadale is not available on Funimation or Netflix. It is only available on Crunchyroll.

What is the release date of volume 4 English dub of In the Land of Leadale?

In the Land of Leadale episode 4 release date

The release date for volume 4 of the English dub of The In the Land of Leadale has yet to be announced.

In fact, there are no words in the English dub of In the Land of Leadale in general. For now, those who want to enjoy the anime will be limited to the Japanese dub with English subtitles.

In other news, Microsoft has acquired Activision Blizzard in a huge deal. What could this mean for big titles like Call of Duty? Here is the information you need to know.

God of War on PC is out now, and it looks like it’s worth the wait. Read GameRevolution Review to find out why this “final edition” earned a score of 10/10.

Epomaker has unveiled its “Lite” keyboard, which boasts both premium features and a more affordable price tag. Read GameRevolution Review to find out why “cheap keyboards aren’t bad.”

https://www.gamerevolution.com/guides/700890-in-the-land-of-leadale-episode-4-release-date-time-crunchyroll-funimation In the Land of Leadale Volume 4 Release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button