How to watch Clash of Clans World Championship Final 2021

After a year of intense fighting, eight teams are still in Clash of clans The final round of the World Championship 2021. Besides the title of world champion, the teams also compete to share the prize of 700,000 USD. It will take place from December 3 to 5.

Just like last year, the World Championship Finals will be held online. Six of the eight teams made it to the finals, taking first place in the monthly qualifiers, which run from May to October 2021. The other two teams qualified for the last-chance qualifier last month. .

Here’s everything you need to know about Clash of clans 2021 World Championship Finals.


  • Eight teams will compete in a doubles knockout to decide the winner.
  • In each match, both teams will make five waves of attack. The team with the higher number of stars after these attacks will win. If they are attached to the stars, the average overall damage will be used.


The eight teams that made it to the 2021 World Championship Finals are:

  • ATN.aTTaX
  • Pedestrian Queen
  • JX Tiger
  • Aphelion Esports
  • Tribal games
  • Vatang


Image via Supercell


All matches will be streamed on official Clash of clans Youtube Channel. It will start at 11pm CT every day. How to watch Clash of Clans World Championship Final 2021


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button