How to evolve Quilava, Dewott and Dartrix in Pokemon Legends Arceus

Pokemon Legends Arceus allows players to choose one of three starters selected from previous generations, and players will want to know exactly how to evolve from their second evolution Quilava, Dewott, and Dartrix into a complete finale Their new is Hisuian.

At the start of the game, the player has the opportunity to choose between Cyndaquil, Oshawott, or Rowlet, which will fill the typical Fire, Water, and Grass starters.

The first and second levels are the same as in the past, but players will especially want to experience their new third development differently from the past.

  • THAN: How to improve Friendship in Pokemon Legends Arceus.

Pokémon Legend: Arceus | Trailer of the Hisui . region



Pokémon Legend: Arceus | Trailer of the Hisui . region





How to develop Cyndaquil, Oshawott and Rowlet

To get to the third evolution, you will have to develop the base level first to get Quilava, Dewott and Dartrix first, which will require you to raise each of them to the correct level before you can. evolve them.

Starting with Cyndaquil, you’ll only have to raise it to level 14 before you have a chance to evolve it into Quilava.

On the other hand, Oshawott will take a bit more time, as you have to raise it to level 17 before you can evolve it into Dewott.

The Rowlet is similar, as you need to raise it to level 17. When you’re ready to get to that level, you can go ahead and evolve it to mid-evolve Dewott.

How to develop Quilava, Dewott and Dartrix

Now that you’ve got your mid-evolved Pokemon for your respective starters, you’ll want to take it to the third and final stage. This will be pretty much the same as the previous step, although with higher levels of course.

When it comes to Quilava, you’ll have to raise it up to level 36 before you can even think about evolving it to the new Fire/Ghost Hisuian Typhlosion.

Dewott is in the same boat, as you need to level it up to 36 before you can do anything about evolving it into the new Water/Darkness type Hisuian Samurott.

In the end, Rowlet is the most exceptional of the trio, as you will only have to be level 34 to be able to evolve it into the new Grass/Fight Hisuian Decidueye.

Compared to many Pokemon that have other specific conditions to evolve, the starter trio has that pretty easy Pokemon Legends Arceus.

Have something to tell us about this article? How to evolve Quilava, Dewott and Dartrix in Pokemon Legends Arceus


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button