How to Clear Your Netflix Watch History

The Netflix present and film catalog appears to endlessly develop and rise up updates. Occasionally you could discover the necessity to clear your watch historical past. Possibly you ventured out and tried to observe a brand new present that turned out to be lower than nice. Or maybe your like to observe some reveals on Netflix you’d reasonably folks not find out about. Both approach, it’s quite simple to clear your Netflix profiles watch historical past.

Clear Your Netflix Watch Historical past

Clearing your watch historical past could be very easy and straight ahead. First open up and login to your Netflix account.

  1. Open the Account Settings

    After logging into your Netflix account click on within the prime proper nook and click on “Account”Netflix Account

  2. Discover your Profile

    Scroll down and discover the profile you wish to clear the historical past for. Click on the arrow for the dropdown menu.Netflix Profile

  3. Click on View

    On the Viewing Exercise row click on View to deliver up your viewing historical past.Netflix View

  4. Cover the Present

    Discover the present or episode you wish to cover and click on on the cover button on the fitting aspect.Netflix Hide

  5. Cover All Reveals (Elective)

    You can even clear the complete listing if you happen to like. Scroll all the way down to the underside of the listing and hit the Cover All button.Netflix Hide All

That’s all there’s to it. Know you know the way to clear watched reveals out of your Netflix profile.

https://techozu.com/how-to-clear-your-netflix-watch-history/ | Clear Your Netflix Watch Historical past

Skyred

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button