Games

How and When to Vote for FIFA 22 TOTY Squad

You may have seen EA Sports trailers on social media for Team of the Year IX, but if you’re wondering how to vote for FIFA 22 TOTY, we can guide you!

Now that 2021 is over, it’s time to get to know the most active soccer (soccer) players of the year. While Lionel Messi has won the Ballon d’Or, and he is also in the final three nominations for FIFA’s The Best award alongside Robert Lewandowski and Mohammed Salah, we have a long list of nominations for Team EA Sports’ picture of the year FIFA 22, will be selected based on your vote!

  • CHECK THIS POST: Hogwarts Legacy Release Date Set for Q3 2022, Speaker Statement

Similar to previous years, several players with outstanding real-life achievements have been nominated for Team of the Year in four different categories.

How and When to Vote for FIFA 22 TOTY

Voting begins on January 10 at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. UTC / 5 p.m. CET. If you want to participate in the voting process, you can visit here and vote for your favorite player of the year in each position.

Who are the nominees?

Goalie

  • Courtois
  • Donnarumma
  • Ederson
  • Maignan
  • Martinez
  • Mendy
  • Oblak

Defender

  • Alaba
  • Alexander-Arnold
  • Azpilicueta
  • Bonucci
  • Chiellini
  • Davies
  • Gunter
  • Hakimi
  • Hernandez
  • Hummels
  • Jesus Navas
  • Joao Cancelo
  • Jordi Alba
  • Kjaer
  • Kounde
  • Marquinhos
  • Reinildo
  • Romero
  • Ruben Dias
  • Rudiger
  • Shaw
  • Skriniar
  • Spinazzola
  • Trippier
  • Walker

Midfielder

  • Barella
  • Bellingham
  • Bruno Fernandes
  • Casemiro
  • Dani Olmo
  • De Bruyne
  • Diaz
  • Fabinho
  • Fekir
  • Foden
  • Goretzka
  • Jorginho
  • Kante
  • Kimmich
  • Kostic
  • Locatelli
  • Lucas Paqueta
  • Marcos Llorente
  • Modric
  • Attachment
  • Muller
  • Pedal
  • Rice
  • Boy
  • Verratti
  • Wirtz

The attacker

  • Benzema
  • Chiesa
  • Cristiano Ronaldo
  • David
  • Gerard Moreno
  • Gray
  • Haaland
  • Immobile
  • Insigne
  • Kane
  • Lewandowski
  • Lukaku
  • Martinez
  • Mbappe
  • Messi
  • Neymar jr
  • Oyarzabal
  • Payet
  • Salah
  • Suarez
  • Tadic
  • Vlahovic

FIFA 22 Available now on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC.

Do you have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/how-and-when-to-vote-for-fifa-22-toty-squad/ How and When to Vote for FIFA 22 TOTY Squad

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button