Games

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date and time

The How a Realist Hero Rebuilds the Kingdom Volume 4 release date and time has been announced. After debuting last week, it’s time for this new anime to continue to develop its characters and show more of the world. Here’s a guide on when to watch How a Realist Hero on both Crunchyroll and Funimation for the JST, ET, CT, PT, BST, CEST, and AEST time zones.

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date and time?

What is the release date of volume 4 of Realist Hero

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date is July 25th.

Here’s episode 4 of how a realist hero rebuilt the Kingdom:

  • 1:30 a.m. JST
  • 12:30 p.m. ET (July 24)
  • 11:30 AM CT (July 24)
  • 09:30 a.m. PT (July 24)
  • 5:30pm BST (July 24)
  • 6:30pm CEST (July 24)
  • 2:30am AEST

Both Crunchyroll and Funimation have new episodes available to watch. However, users will need a paid subscription to access the new episode as soon as it goes live at the above time. Watching as soon as possible is the best way to avoid any spoilers.

Those with a free account will have to wait the usual seven days before being able to watch episode 4.

When is the release date of episode 4 of How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom dub in English?

What is the release date of volume 4 of Realist Hero

The Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date has not been confirmed.

No word from the creator whether or not to consider the English dub. Maybe if the Japanese dub works well, an English dub can happen.

Currently, the only way to enjoy How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom is with the Japanese dub and English subtitles.

In other anime news, Release date and time of volume 4 of The Case Study of Vanitas has been confirmed.

My Next Life as a Villainess season 2 episode 4 Release date and time have also been announced.

This is where fans can watch the next episode of Girlfriend, Girlfriend. Episode 3 is now showing, episode 4 is coming soon.

How a Realist Hero Rebuilt the Kingdom episode 4 release date and time

screesnrantss

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button