Games

Here is the League of Legends 2021 patch schedule

Riot periodically releases League of Legends patches that characteristic fixes, enhancements, and new content material for the sport. 

Patches, that are sometimes scheduled to launch on a bi-weekly foundation, cater to each aggressive play and solo queue, focusing on champions, objects, runes, and summoner spells.

Additionally they often embody new skins, together with new champions on a much less common foundation. In 2021, based on a January dev video, over 140 skins are anticipated to come back League, in addition to a handful of new champions

Right here’s the full patch schedule for 2021, from Patch 11.1 on Jan. 6 to Patch 11.24 on Dec. 8.

Patch Date
11.1 Wednesday, Jan. 6
11.2 Thursday, Jan. 21
11.3 Wednesday, Feb. 3
11.4 Thursday, Feb. 18
11.5 Wednesday, March 3
11.6 Wednesday, March 17
11.7 Wednesday, March 31
11.8 Wednesday, April 14
11.9 Wednesday, April 28
11.10 Wednesday, Could 12
11.11 Wednesday, Could 26
11.12 Wednesday, June 9
11.13 Wednesday. June 23
11.14 Thursday, July 8
11.15 Wednesday, July 21
11.16 Wednesday, Aug. 11
11.17 Wednesday, Aug. 25
11.18 Wednesday, Sept. 9
11.19 Wednesday. Sept. 22
11.20 Wednesday, Oct. 6
11.21 Wednesday, Oct. 20
11.22 Wednesday, Nov. 3
11.23 Thursday, Nov. 17
11.24 Wednesday, Dec. 8

Make sure that to observe us on YouTube for extra esports information and evaluation.

https://dotesports.com/league-of-legends/information/league-of-legends-2021-patch-schedule | Right here is the League of Legends 2021 patch schedule

Hung

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

14 + two =

Back to top button