Halo Infinite: Ranked in order

There are six different tiers in Halo Infinite’s Ranked Arena, and this guide lists the order in which players will climb them.

aura ranks infinitely in order

When players start their time with Halo Infinite‘Ranked Arena, the game’s most competitive multiplayer offering at the moment, they’ll discover that they’re designated as “unranked”. However, this designation will change as soon as fans complete their first 10 matches, as they will then be ranked first. However, it is not a permanent quest and this guide will detail the order in which the player will move through the levels. Halo Infinite.

Halo Infinite Rankings

To do it right, there are a total of six ranks in Halo Infinite because the first person shooter game fans to climb, and the first five of them are divided into six divisions each. Here is a list showing the order of all these levels, with the lowest rating appearing at the top of the list and the highest rating appearing at the bottom:


RELATED: Halo Infinite: How to get Samurai Armor

  • Bronze (I-VI)

  • Silver (I-VI)

  • Gold (I-VI)

  • Platinum (I-VI)

  • Diamond (I-VI)

  • Agate

For the way Halo Infinite player Being able to advance through these ranks, performing “better than expected” in multiple matches is key. Although the exact meaning of that requirement has not been fully elucidated, its implications are fairly easy to understand. Indeed, players who regularly outperform their peers of the same rank will see their own rank rise, and they should continue to do so until the player reaches their skill level.

aura ranks infinitely in order

However, players will not retain their top rank indefinitely, as it is indicated that rank will reset at the start of a new season. For curious fans, current Halo Infinite Season, Heroes of Reach, is slated to run until May 2022. That means players have a considerable amount of time to climb the ranks and true fans hone their skills. Theirs can even get into Onyx.

It should be noted, the rating function is separate from Halo InfiniteBattle Pass of, is a progressive system that allows players to unlock multiple rewards. At the time of writing, many fans have expressed concern about the status of the Battle Pass, suggesting that progress is simply too slow. Developer 343 Industries has indicated that they are looking into the issue, although no changes have been made yet. While players wait for the potential changes to come, they may want to join the Ranked Arena and focus on the six tiers.

Halo Infinite launches for PC, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S on December 8.

THAN: Halo Infinite needs to fix its Battle Pass Progress ASAP

Outriders transmog
Outriders’ new horizon update sets the bar with its new Transmog feature

Outriders are adding a transmog system in the new Horizons update and this is probably one of the best implemented methods ever.

Continue reading

About the author

https://gamerant.com/halo-infinite-ranks-in-order-tiers-divisions/ | Halo Infinite: Ranked in order


Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button