Games

Guardians of the Galaxy Release Time & Countdown

Superhero video games have a separate fanbase altogether, and we’re all set to get one other one within the coming days.

Developed by Eidos Montreal, the group behind the critically acclaimed Deus Ex franchise and Shadow of the Tomb Raider, Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy is likely one of the most anticipated video games of this yr. It was revealed throughout E3 2021, and fairly numerous Marvel followers are ready for the sport’s arrival.

  • MORE: E3 2021: Guardians Of The Galaxy Recreation Official Revealed At Sq. Enix Presents

The sport is slated to launch on the twenty sixth of October, and followers are fairly curious to know concerning the launch time of the identical. Right here is all it is advisable find out about it.

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy | Official Launch Trailer | Marvel Video games

BridTV

5730

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy | Official Launch Trailer | Marvel Video games

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Q0fdMDwhVzk/hqdefault.jpg

880744

880744

heart

26546

Guardians of the Galaxy Launch Time & Countdown

Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy will likely be launched on the Microsoft Retailer (for Xbox Sequence S/X/One) and PlayStation Retailer (PS4/PS5) on October twenty sixth on the following timings.

  • 5am BST
  • 12am ET
  • 11pm CT
  • 9pm PT
  • 4am GMT
  • 9:30am IST

On PC, the sport will likely be launching a bit later and could be performed on the following timings. Do word that these timings are from the Steam web page of the sport.

  • 4:30pm BST
  • 11:30am ET
  • 10:30am CT
  • 8:30am PT
  • 3:30pm GMT
  • 9:00pm IST

Lastly, in relation to the Nintendo Change, we will likely be having a separate launch timing for that as effectively. The Nintendo eShop is up to date at 14:00 GMT (15:00 CET) every day and all the brand new content material arrives at the moment itself. Nonetheless, contemplating it is a third-party title, issues will likely be barely totally different. Gamers may want to attend till 17:00 GMT (18:00 CET) in an effort to play the sport.

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/guardians-of-the-galaxy-release-time-countdown-pc-ps5-xbox-series-x-switch/ | Guardians of the Galaxy Launch Time & Countdown

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

10 + two =

Back to top button