Games

Granblue Fantasy FES 2021 Live stream time and schedule news link back

Cygames will be hosting this weekend from December 11-12, 2021, its annual Granblue FES (festival) event, the most notable of which will reveal news and development updates about Granblue Fantasy Relink and Duel with.

Cygames is already a big part of the mobile market with Granblue Fantasy, but this year has been especially great for the company thanks to the launch of Uma Musume. Blend of idol and horse racing elements. Recommend cute and interesting characters. And provides a very enjoyable advanced emulation, feels like you are on PSP. All of this in 2021 when the genre is almost gone, a lot of people in Japan regardless of age or gender yearn for it, bringing Uma Musume to the top of mobile games in Japan first FGO, Genshin, or Granblue.

  • THAN – New comment from Terada Takanobu of Super Robot Wars

Sonic Frontiers | Announcement trailer

BridgeTV

7185

Sonic Frontiers | Announcement trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/RRkKZG1z9PY/hqdefault.jpg

918994

918994

center

26546

Granblue Fantasy, which celebrates its 7th anniversary in 2021, is currently having its biggest event yet, as we await the launch of the action RPG on consoles, Granblue Fantasy Relink. The game currently has an estimated 2022 release date, so Cygames can announce Granblue Fantasy Relink release date at the event. For more development details, Check out the reviews from the manufacturers at FES Granblue 2020.

Global schedule of Granblue FES 2021

December 11 – day 1

The first day of Granblue FES 2021 will begin at 10:45 PM EST / 7:45 PM PST / 03:45 AM GMT. Click here to see other time zones and countdowns. This day will focus on looking back Granblue so far, with countless guest seiyuu and various angles.

As usual, Kato Emiri will be most notable for live streaming all the events, so you must watch if you are also a fan of her thanks to her voice acting performance for Ayase Naru, one of the main character of Beautiful rhythm and Good Line, the best anime series of the last decade.

Granblue FES 2021 Day 1 on YouTube

Granblue FES 2021 day 2 will start at 11:00 PM EST / 8:00 PM PST / 04:00 AM GMT. The first corner of day 2 will feature several seiyuu, including Nakamura Yuuichi and Kato Emiri. In other words, two out of three legends FFXI the seiyuu otaku trilogy will be streamed. Only with great things Asakawa Yuu missing. It will still be a sight to see.

Anyway, the reason why most of you clicked this article is how FES Day 2 will also introduce a corner for Granblue Fantasy Relink and Duel with News. This will start at midnight PST, 3am EST, and 8am GMT. Click here to see a table with other time zones and a countdown timer.

Granblue FES 2021 Day 2 on YouTube

The full schedule is on Granblue FES official website.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/granblue-fantasy-fes-2021-stream-relink-news/ Granblue Fantasy FES 2021 Live stream time and schedule news link back

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button