Games

God of War PC preload details with release date and time confirmed

God of War will finally enter the world of PC gaming this Friday as release time is less than 48 hours away and preload time is approaching in almost 6 hours!

For the first time ever, Sony is trying to launch its very popular entry God of War franchise on PC. A series that has run since the PlayStation 2, received a major overhaul back in 2018 by taking Kratos on a whole new adventure after crushing all the Greek gods.

  • CHECK THIS POST: Tales of Arise Producer Teases Remakes & Possible Anime Plans

God of War (2018) seems to be the start of a new trilogy and it doesn’t require too much knowledge of the events of the previous titles, which could make it a new entry point for players who have never played God of War previous game. Maybe that’s why we’re seeing this game take on now Sauna.

God of War | PC announces trailer

BridgeTV

5984

God of War | PC announces trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/PR8O_4PkeUU/hqdefault.jpg

885706

885706

center

26546

God of War Preload Time on PC

As revealed from the official Santa Monica Studios Twitter account, the preload belong to God of War on Steam will start on January 12 (today) at 8 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. ET / 4 p.m. UTC / 5 p.m. CET.

God of War is already available on PS4 and can be played on PS5 through backwards compatibility. The game did not receive the same version of Director’s Cut as Ghost of Tsushima or Death Stranding maybe because the developers worked hard to provide God of War Ragnarok as well as other Santa Monica unannounced projects.

With the first part of Kratos’ Nordic adventure coming to PC, fans can rest assured that they’ll be in God of War Ragnarok on PC too, but it’s still a mystery whether it will last for another three years or it could come a year or so after the PS5 launch.

God of War PC release date and time

God of War The official release date is January 14, 2021. It has been confirmed that it will release at the following time globally:

  • 9 a.m. PT
  • 11 a.m. CT
  • 12 p.m. ET
  • 5pm UTC
  • 6 p.m. CET

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/god-of-war-pc-pre-load-date-and-time-13-01-22/ God of War PC preload details with release date and time confirmed

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button