Games

Genshin Impact 2.2 release time – countdown to Childe banner

Genshin Impact’s subsequent replace is simply across the nook. Mihoyo has laid out some useful info to information you thru the brand new content material, similar to when upkeep will begin and what occasions and banners you may anticipate to come back your approach within the first half of the replace cycle.

Mihoyo explains in a publish on its website that upkeep for the replace will start on the regular time of 6am UTC+8 on October 13, which interprets to 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 11pm BST on October 12. Upkeep is estimated to take 5 hours, so the Genshin Impression 2.2 replace launch time must be round 8pm PST / 11pm EST on October 12, and 4am BST October 13.

It’s value maintaining in thoughts that the estimate isn’t set in stone, so instances might differ. On the brilliant facet, you’re getting upkeep compensation to the tune of 300 Primogems, which is about 60 gems for every hour the servers are down. There isn’t any change to cost if Mihoyo completes the replace earlier, both.

So what’s coming in Genshin Impact’s 2.2 update, anyway? First up, you’re getting a Childe banner, so that is your likelihood to choose up the five-star Hyrdo bow person should you’ve missed him beforehand. 4-star characters Ningguang, Chongyun, and Yanfei are rounding off the solid, too. The Farewell of Snezhnaya occasion want – to provide the banner its full title – kicks off as soon as the upkeep is full and the two.2 replace goes dwell.

Occasions-wise, issues are trying a tad musical. Xinyan and Kazuha are getting particular occasions that can supply Primogems and particular objects. You’re additionally getting a brand new hangout sequence that entails Thoma and Sayu.

YouTube Thumbnail

In case you’re searching for some Genshin Impact codes to tide you over to the massive day, you will discover them on the hyperlink. Mihoyo has different issues on the go, too, having lately revealed Honkai Star Rail. It’s early days, however a closed beta is on the best way quickly.

{“schema”:{“web page”:{“content material”:{“headline”:”Genshin Impression 2.2 launch time – countdown to Childe banner”,”sort”:”information”,”class”:”genshin-impact”},”person”:{“loginstatus”:false},”sport”:{“writer”:”miHoYo”,”style”:”RPG”,”title”:”Genshin Impression”,”genres”:[“RPG”,”Free to Play”]}}}}

https://www.pcgamesn.com/genshin-impact/22-release-time | Genshin Impression 2.2 launch time – countdown to Childe banner

screesnrantss

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button