Games

Free PUBG release date and time

It’s finally happening! PUBG will soon release for free on all platforms with release time set after completion of current maintenance!

As revealed in December 2021 during The Game Awards event, PlayerUnknown’s Battleground will eventually be available as a free-to-play experience on PC and consoles as it is now on smartphones.

  • CHECK THIS POST: An Imposter tops most downloaded PS4/PS5 games December 2021

PUBG was the world’s first Battle Royale game to achieve massive popularity, formerly Fortnitelaunch. Despite losing a significant portion of the player base to games like Fortnite, Call of Duty Warzone, and Apex Legends, PUBG still has a lot of active players and is consistently in the top 10 in Steam’s concurrent players rankings.

PUBG: NEW STATE | Official launch trailer

BridgeTV

6533

PUBG: NEW STATE | Official launch trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/en/JH8NjnNeRyU/hqdefault.jpg

898246

898246

center

26546

Free PUBG release date and time

PUBG will officially be available for free on PC and consoles after Current maintenance end January 12 at 12 a.m. PT / 3 a.m. ET / 8 a.m. UTC / 9 a.m. CET.

Remember that you were able to find out PUBG is available for free on Steam and console stores, but the game is currently unplayable. You will need to wait until the aforementioned time and then download the 15.2 update to be able to start playing the game.

If you already own PUBG or you pre-registered for the free version to play after The Game Awards 2021, you will get some in-game rewards when you log into the game after the launch of the free version .

With PUBG As a free experience, casual players should expect a large influx of newcomers on January 12th, which might even cause some server issues in the backend.

PUBG: Battlegrounds Available now on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?

https://www.dualshockers.com/pubg-free-to-play-release-date-and-time/ Free PUBG release date and time

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Back to top button