Games

Fortnite Servers Down For v18.30 Update Today (October 26)

A model new Fortnite replace is ready to be deployed later right now (October 26), and though it can embrace loads of new content material for gamers to find, it can additionally include some prolonged server downtime.

Right here’s every thing it’s essential to know concerning the v18.30 replace, together with how lengthy server downtime is anticipated to final and what’s included within the model new content material replace.

  • READ MORE: How To Get The Fortnite x Batman Who Laughs Pores and skin Comedian Code and Redeem

Fortnite | Fortnitemares 2021 | Wrath of the Dice Queen Gameplay Trailer

BridTV

5969

Fortnite | Fortnitemares 2021 | Wrath of the Dice Queen Gameplay Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/_n2pGPT3jAI/hqdefault.jpg

885232

885232

heart

26546

Fortnite Servers Down At this time (October 26)

Because of the official Fortnite Status Twitter account, we all know that matchmaking might be disabled at 12:30AM PT / 3:30AM ET / 8:30AM BST adopted by the start of server downtime at 1AM PT / 4AM ET / 9AM BST.

Though an actual time wasn’t given at some point of the server downtime, it often lasts round 2 hours. As soon as the Fortnite servers are again on-line, we’ll replace this text.

  • READ MORE: Are Epic Video games Making A Fortnite Dwell-Motion Film?

What’s New In v18.30?

Though the official patch notes are but to go stay, Fortnite leaker ShiinaBR has revealed that followers can doubtless anticipate the next items of content material in v18.30:

  • New skins for ‘Fortnitemares’, the continued Halloween occasion.
  • Cosmetics for the ‘Queen Set’
  • The reveal of the ultimate set of tarot playing cards, which is anticipated to be Shadow Midas and Nightfall 2.0
  • The following group vote between the Fight Shotgun and Boogie Bomb
  • New Toona Fish Types
  • + A lot extra!

Anticipate full particulars for v18.30 to reach when the brand new patch goes stay later right now.

Fortnite v18.30 Patch Notes

As of writing, the official patch notes for the October 26 Fortnite replace haven’t been launched simply but. With the replace not going stay till later right now, we anticipate the patch notes to reach as soon as v18.30 has been absolutely deployed.

Verify again in shortly as we might be updating this text with the total patch notes as soon as launched.

Have one thing to inform us about this text?

https://www.dualshockers.com/fortnite-servers-down-for-v18-30-update-today-october-26/ | Fortnite Servers Down For v18.30 Replace At this time (October 26)

Apkdownload

Inter Reviewed is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – admin@interreviewed.com. The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × four =

Back to top button